Business and Entrepreneurship

 

  Kandace Formaggio

Kandace Formaggio

Senior Academic Advisor
kformaggio@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5978

 

 Taneshia Drake

Taneshia Drake

Academic Advisor
taneshia.drake@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3981

Deborah Lowry

Deborah Lowry

Academic Advisor
deborah.lowry@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3249

 

Heather Budden

Academic Advisor
heather.budden@southeastern.edu

 

Undergraduate Coordinators

Accounting and Finance

Julie Stovall

julie.bassett@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3085
Office: Garrett 24

 

Management and Business Administration

Dr. Matthew Alford

matthew.alford@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3091
Office: Garrett 65

Dr. Jen Morgan 

ymorgan@southeastern.edu 
Phone: 985-549-3997
Office: Garrett 89

 

Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Dr. Robert Cope

robert.cope@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3697
Office: Garrett 46

Elizabeth Randon McDougal

elizabeth.randon@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2163
Office: Garrett 26

 

Advising Process