College and Department Contact Information


The College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Interim Dean Karen Fontenot, kfontenot@southeastern.edu

Dept
Department Head  
Dept Head's email
Office
Phone
Mailbox

LANG COMM

Lucia Harrison

lharrison@southeastern.edu

DVIC 219

985-549-2152

10719

ENGL

David Hanson

dhanson@southeastern.edu

DVIC 222

985-549-2100

10861

FPA

Ken Boulton

Kenneth.Boulton@southeastern.edu

POTL 102B

985-549-2184

10815

HIPS

Bill Robison

wrobison@southeastern.edu

Fayard 335

985-549-2109

10895

GENS

Rebecca Hite

rhite@southeastern.edu

Fayard 233

985-549-3755

10672

PSYC

Susan Coats

scoats@southeastern.edu

SLU 234

985-549-5534

10831

SOC CJ

Ken Bolton

kbolton@southeastern.edu

Fayard 336

985-549-2110

10686

    


The College of Business

Interim Dean Antoinette "Toni" Phillips, Antoinette.Phillips@selu.edu

Dept
Department Head
Department Head's email
Office
Phone
Mailbox

ACCT/FIN

Rick Simpson

rsimpson@southeastern.edu

GARR 61

985-549-2052

10468

MGMT/BA

Sang Lee

slee@southeastern.edu

GARR 68

985-549-2087

10813

MRKT/SCM

Robert Cope

robert.cope@southeastern.edu

GARR 074

985-549-2277

10844

 


The College of Education and Human Development

Interim Dean Shirley Jacob, sjacob@southeastern.edu

Dept
Department Head
Department Head's email
Office 
Phone
Mailbox

EDUC

Cindy Elliott

celliott@southeastern.edu

TEC2004

985-549-2221

10749

 


The College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Interim Dean Ann Carruth, Ann.Carruth@southeastern.edu

Dept
Department Head
Department Head's email
Office 
Phone
Mailbox

NURS

Eileen Creel

ecreel@southeastern.edu

KHS1008

985-549-2156

10835

KHS

Edward Hebert

ehebert@southeastern.edu

KHS120

985-549-2129

10845

H&HS

Jackie Guendouzi

jguendouzi@southeastern.edu

White 108

985-549-2309

10863



The College of Science and Technology

Dean Daniel McCarthy, dmccarthy@southeastern.edu

Dept
Department Head
Department Head's email
Office
Phone              
Mailbox

BIOL

Christopher Beachy

christopher.beachy@southeastern.edu

BIOL421

985-549-3740

10736

CHEM
PHYS

Gerard Blanchard

gblanchard@southeastern.edu

PH210

985-549-2159

10878

CS
IT

Sebastian
Van Delden

sebastian.vandelden@southeastern.edu

FAY 307C

985-549-2189

10847

MATH

Timothy Hudson

thudson@southeastern.edu

FAY308

985-549- 2175

10687