College and Department Contact Information

The College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Interim Dean Karen Fontenot, kfontenot@selu.edu
Fayard Hall, Room 300
Office: (985) 549 2101
Fax: (985) 549 5014
SLU BOX 10767

Dept

Department Head Dept Head's email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

LANG COMM

Lucia Harrison lharrison@selu.edu DVIC 219 (985)
549-2152

10451

10719

ENGL David Hanson dhanson@selu.edu DVIC 222 (985)
549-2100
10861
FPA Ken Boulton Kenneth.Boulton@selu.edu POTL 102B (985)
549-2184
10815
HIPS Bill Robison wrobison@selu.edu Fayard 335 (985)
549-2109
10895
GENS Rebecca Hite rhite@selu.edu Fayard 233 (985)
549-3755
10672
PSYC Susan Coats scoats@selu.edu SLU 234 (985)
549-5534
10831
SOC CJ Ken Bolton kbolton@selu.edu Fayard 336 (985)
549-2110
10686

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The College of Business

Dean Randy Settoon, rsettoon@selu.edu
Garrett Hall, Room 84
Office: (985) 549 2263
Fax: (985) 549 5038
SLU BOX 10735

Dept

Department Head Department Head's email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

ACCT/FIN Rick Simpson rsimpson@selu.edu GARR 61 (985)
549-2052
10468
MGMT/BA Sang Lee slee@selu.edu GARR 68 (985)
549-2087
10813
MRKT/SCM Robert Cope robert.cope@selu.edu GARR 074 (985)
549-2277
10844

 

The College of Education and Human Development

Interim Dean Shirley Jacob, sjacob@selu.edu

Teacher Education Center, Room1018C
Office: (985) 549 2217
Fax: (985) 549 2070
SLU BOX 10671

Dept

Department Head Department Head's email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

EDUC Cindy Elliott celliott@selu.edu TEC2004 (985)
549-2221
10749

 

The College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Interim Dean Ann Carruth, Ann.Carruth@selu.edu
Biology Building, Room 326
Office: (985) 5493772
Fax: (985) 549 5179
SLU BOX 10781

Dept

Department Head Department Head's email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

NURS Eileen Creel ecreel@selu.edu KHS1008 (985)
549-2156
10835
KHS Edward Hebert ehebert@selu.edu KHS120 (985)
549-2129
10845
H&HS Jackie Guendouzi jguendouzi@selu.edu White 108 (985)
549-2309
10863


The College of Science and Technology

Dean Daniel McCarthy, dmccarthy@selu.edu
Meade Hall, Room 113
Office: (985) 5492055
Fax: (985) 549 3396
SLU BOX 10829

Dept

Department Head Department Head's email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

BIOL Christopher Beachy Christopher.Beachy@selu.edu BIOL421 (985)
549-3740
10736
CHEM
PHYS
Gerard Blanchard gblanchard@selu.edu PH210 (985)
549-2159
10878

CS
IT

Sebastian Van Delden Sebastian.VanDelden@selu.edu FAY 307C (985)
549-2189
10847
MATH Timothy Hudson thudson@selu.edu FAY308 (985)
549-2175
10687

 


CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL