Healthcare and Human Studies

 

Mindy Notariano

Mindy Notariano

Senior Academic Advisor
mindy.notariano@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3789 

 

Jennifer Whisenhunt

Jennifer Whisenhunt

Academic Advisor
jennifer.whisenhunt@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3795 

 Bevann Dubuisson

Bevann Dubuisson

Academic Advisor
bevann.mccartney@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3246 

 

  Ashley White Rosalez

Ashley White Rosalez

Academic Advisor
arosalez@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5719 

Taylor Bergeron

Taylor Bergeron

Academic Advisor

Phone: 985-549-3786 
Email: taylor.bergeron@southeastern.edu

 

  Yazmyn Smith

Yazmyn Smith

Academic Advisor
yazmyn.smith@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3454

  


Undergraduate Coordinators

Communications Sciences and Disorders - Dr. Rebecca Davis

rebecca.davis-2@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2895
Office: Campbell Hall 105

 

Family Consumer Science - Dr. Holly Kihm

holly.kihm@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5693
Office: White Hall 108A

 

Health Systems Management - Susan Tufts

susan.tufts@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5120
Office: White Hall 110D

 

Kinesiology - Dr. Keri Larsen

klarsen@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3800
Office: Kinesiology Building 102 

 

Nursing - Jeffie Smith

jeffie.smith@southeastern.edu

Phone: 985-549-2156
Office: Kinesiology Building 121

 

Social Work - Jamie Baker-Magee

jamie.baker-3@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5627
Office: White Hall 114A

Advising Process