Science, Tech, Engineering, and Math

 

Wayne Aymond

Wayne Aymond

Senior Academic Advisor
wayne.aymond@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3253

 

Nonita Valverde

Nonita Valverde

Academic Advisor
nonita.valverde@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3038


Brittney Speakman

Brittney Speakman

Academic Advisor
brittney.speakman@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5497


Marie Bernard 

Marie Bernard

Academic Advisor
marie.bernard@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5662


Undergraduate Coordinators

Biological Sciences - Dr. Ed Nelson

enelson@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3502
Office: Biology 421B

 

Chemistry/Physics - Dr. Gerard Blanchard

gblanchard@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2159
Office: Pursley Hall 210

 

Computer Science - Dr. John Burris

john.burris-3@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5314
Office: CSTB 3021

 

Industrial Technology - Dr. Roy Bonnette

rbonnette@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2415
Office: CSTB 3050

 

Math - Dr. Lucy Kabza

lkabza@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5449
Office: Fayard 316D

 

Engineering Technology - Dr. Lu Yuan

lu.yuan@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2189
Office: CSTB 3040

 

Occupational Safety, Health, and Environment (OSH&E) - Dr. Lu Yuan

lu.yuan@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2189
Office: CSTB 3040

Advising Process