Teaching and Education

 

Linda Lentz

Linda Lentz

Senior Academic Advisor
linda.lentz@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-2523 

 

  amcdaniel

Alicia McDaniel

Academic Advisor
alicia.mcdaniel@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5923 

 

Undergraduate Coordinator

Teaching & Learning- Beth Berry

  • Early Childhood Education (Grades PK - 3)
  • Elementary Education (Grades 1 - 5)
  • Middle School Education (Grades 4 - 8)
  • Elementary Education and Special Education (Grades 1 - 5)
  • Middle School Education and Special Education (Grades 4 - 8)

elizabeth.berry@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5257
Office: TEC 2018A 

 

Art Education 

Grades 6 - 12

- Ben Diller

benjamin.diller@southeastern.edu

Phone: 985-549-5344
Office: ES 208

 

Biology Education

Grades 9 - 12

- Dr. Ed Nelson

enelson@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3502
Office: Biology 421B

 

English Education 

Grades 6 - 12

- Dr. Joan Faust

jfaust@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5477
Office: D Vickers 392

 

Health and Physical Education

Grades 6 - 12

- Dr. Keri Larsen

klarsen@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-3800
Office: Kinesiology Building 102 

 

Math Education 

Grades 6 - 12

- Dr. Lucy Kabza

lkabza@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5449
Office: Fayard 316D

 

Social Studies Education 

Grades 6 - 12

- Bridget Hester

bridget.hester@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5388
Office: Fayard 347B

 

Advising Process