Undergraduate Coordinators

If you would like to know more about a specific program or future career possibilities, please email the appropriate Undergraduate Coordinator assigned to that major or department.

 

The College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

ART

Dennis Sipiorski

Dennis.Sipiorski@southeastern.edu

Clark 114

(985)

549-2494

10765

FLAN &

COMM

Claire Procopio

Claire.Procopio@southeastern.edu

DVIC 261

(985)

549-5986

10451

ENGL

Joan Faust

jfaust@southeastern.edu

DVIC 392

(985)

549-5477

10861

HIPS

Victoria Mocsary

vmocsary@southeastern.edu

Fayard 348

(985)

549-5286

10895

GENS

*NONE

 

 

 

10672

MUS

Logan Place

Logan.Place@southeastern.edu

Pottle 209

(985)

549-2196

10815

PSYC

Daniel Chadborn

Daniel.Chadborn@southeastern.edu

SLU 222

(985)

549-2154

10831

SOC CJ

Gerald McNeill

gmcneill@southeastern.edu

Fayard 358E

(985)

549-2107

10686

  

 

The College of Business

Major Name Email Office Room# phone# Mailbox
ACCT/FIN James DeFranceschi jdefranceschi@southeastern.edu GARR 67 (985)
549-2423
10468
MGMT Anna Bass abass@southeastern.edu GARR 68 (985)
549-5422
10350
Mrkt /SCM Jennifer Henderson jhenderson@southeastern.edu GARR 66 (985)
549-3948
10844


The College of Education and Human Development

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

EDUC

BethBerry

Elizabeth.berry@southeastern.edu

TEC2018A

(985)

549-5257

10749



The College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

NURS

Kristie Riddle

kristie.riddle@southeastern.edu

MIMS 123

(985)

549-3372

10835

KHS

Keri Larsen

klarsen@southeastern.edu

KHS 102

(985)

549-3800

10845

FCS

*NONE

 

 

 

10863

SW

Heidi Kulkin

hkulkin@southeastern.edu

MGH 109A

(985)

549-2054

10669

CSD

Ashley Meaux

Ashley.Meaux@selu.edu

CWCH 112

(985) 549-3397

10863



The College of Science and Technology

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

BIOL

Ed Nelson

enelson@southeastern.edu

BIOL421B

(985)

549-3502

10736

CHEM

PHYS

Phillip Voegel

phillip.voegel@southeastern.edu

PH213

(985)

549-2158

10878

CS

Cris Koutsougeras

ck@southeastern.edu

Fay 327A

(985)

549-5313

10847

IT

Roy Bonnette

rbonnette@southeastern.edu

AZH 221A

(985)

549-2415

10847

MATH

Dan Acosta

dacosta2@southeastern.edu

 

 (985)

549-5912

10687

ET

Junkan Ma

Junkun.Ma@southeastern.edu

FAY 329B

(985)

549-2501

10847

OSHE

La Yuan

Lu.Yuan@southeastern.edu

FAY 327E

(985)

549-3925

10847