Undergraduate Coordinators

Undergraduate Coordinators

Listed by College and Department

 

If you would like to know more about a specific program or future career possibilities, please email the appropriate Undergraduate Coordinator assigned to that major or department.

 

The College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences


Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

ART Dennis Sipiorski Dennis.Sipiorski@selu.edu Clark 114 (985)
549-2494
10765
FLAN &
COMM
Claire Procopio Claire.Procopio@selu.edu DVIC 261 (985)
549-5986
10451
ENGL Joan Faust jfaust@selu.edu DVIC 392 (985)
549-5477
10861
HIPS Victoria Mocsary vmocsary@selu.edu Fayard 348 (985)
549-5286
10895
GENS *NONE       10672
MUS Logan Place Logan.Place@selu.edu Pottle 209 (985)
549-2196
10815
PSYC Daniel Chadborn Daniel.Chadborn@selu.edu SLU 222 (985)
549-2154
10831
SOC CJ Gerald McNeill gmcneill@selu.edu Fayard 358E (985)
549-2107
10686

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The College of Business

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

ACCT/FIN James DeFranceschi jdefranceschi@selu.edu GARR 67 (985)
549-2423
10468
MGMT Anna Bass abass@selu.edu GARR 68 (985)
549-5422
10350
Mrkt /SCM Jennifer Henderson jhenderson@selu.edu GARR 66 (985)
549-3948
10844


The College of Education and Human Development

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

EDUC BethBerry Elizabeth.berry@selu.edu TEC2018A (985)
549-5257
10749

The College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

NURS Kristie Riddle kristie.riddle@selu.edu MIMS 123 (985)
549-3372
10835
KHS Keri Larsen klarsen@selu.edu KHS 102 (985)
549-3800
10845
FCS *NONE       10863
SW Heidi Kulkin hkulkin@selu.edu MGH 109A (985)
549-2054
10669
CSD Rebecca Davis Rebecca.Davis-2@selu.edu CWCH 202 (985) 549-3210 10863

The College of Science and Technology

Major

Name

Email

Office Room#

phone#

Mailbox

BIOL Ed Nelson enelson@selu.edu BIOL421B (985)
549-3502
10736
CHEM
PHYS
Phillip Voegel phillip.voegel@selu.edu PH213 (985)
549-2158
10878
CS Cris Koutsougeras ck@selu.edu Fay 327A (985)
549-5313
10847
IT Roy Bonnette rbonnette@selu.edu AZH 221A (985)
549-2415
10847
MATH Dan Acosta dacosta2@selu.edu    (985)
549-5912
10687
ET Junkan Ma Junkun.Ma@selu.edu FAY 329B (985)
549-2501
10847
OSHE La Yuan Lu.Yuan@selu.edu FAY 327E (985)
549-3925
10847


CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL