Undergraduate Coordinators

Students who want to find out more information about a specific major (what to expect from the curriculum and what type of careers often come with the major) can contact the academic department's Undergraduate Coordinator for that major. Please click on the information below to get their contact information.

 

Arts & Culture, Communication, Foreign Languages, Writing, and Media

Department

Name

Contact

Location

Communication and Media Studies

Hunter Waddell

985-549-5623
hunter.waddell@southeastern.edu

Cardinal Newman, Room 301

English

David Armand

985-549-5769
david.armand@southeastern.edu

DVIC, Room 351

General Studies Program

Brittney Morris

985-549-5460
brittney.morris-2@southeastern.edu 

 FAY, Room 127B
Music and Performing Arts

Dr. Logan Place

985-549-2196
logan.place@southeastern.edu

POT, Room 209

Visual Art & Design Ben Diller

985-549-5344
benjamin.diller@southeastern.edu

ES, Room 208 
World Languages and Cultures Dr. Jerry Parker

985-549-5293
jerry.parker@southeastern.edu

DVIC, Room 247 

Business & Entrepreneurship

Department

Name

Contact

Location

Accounting and Finance

Julie Stovall

985-549-3085
julie.bassett@southeastern.edu

GARR, Room 024

Business Administration

Dr. Matthew Alford

985-549-3091
matthew.alford@southeastern.edu

GARR, Room 065

Management Jamie Vicknair

985-549-3948
jamie.vicknair@southeastern.edu

GARR, Room 066 
Supply Chain Management Dr. Michael Jones

985-549-2394
michael.jones@southeastern.edu

GARR, Room 046
Marketing Dr. Juliana White

985-549-2855
juliana.white@southeastern.edu

GARR, Room 026

 

Healthcare & Human Studies

Department

Name

Contact

Location

Communication Sciences and Disorders Melissa Caserta

985-549-3397
melissa.caserta@southeastern.edu

CAM, Room 112
Family and Consumer Sciences Jamie Napolitano

985-549-3137
jamie.napolitano@southeastern.edu

WH, Room 110B
General Studies Program Brittney Morris

985-549-5460
brittney.morris-2@southeastern.edu

  FAY, Room 127B
Health Systems Management Dr. Susan Tufts

985-549-5120
susan.tufts@southeastern.edu

WH, Room 110D
Kinesiology & Health Studies Ms. Carrie Edwards

985-549-2569
carrie.edwards@southeastern.edu

KHSA, Room 1037
Nursing Dr. "Blake" Jeffie Smith

 985-549-3372
jeffie.smith@southeastern.edu

KHSA, Room 2031
Social Work Jamie Magee

 985-549-5627
jamie.baker-3@southeastern.edu

WH, Room 108B

 

Public Safety & Social Concerns

Department

Name

Contact

Location

General Studies Program

Brittney Morris

985-549-5460
brittney.morris-2@southeastern.edu

  FAY, Room 127B

Psychology

Christina Parker

985-549-5533
christina.parker@southeastern.edu

MIMS, Room 220

Sociology & Criminal Justice

Jonathan Varnado

985-549-2116
jonathan.varnado@southeastern.edu

FAY, Room 359A

History & Political Science

Hester, Bridget

985-549-5533
bridget.hester@southeastern.edu

FAY, Room 347B

 

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Department

Name

Contact

Location

Biological Sciences

Dr. Rosemary Clark

985-549-5296
rosemary.becker@southeastern. edu

BIOL, Room 424C

Chemistry & Physics

Dr. Georgina Little

985-549-2161
georgina.little@southeastern.edu

WH, Room 204

Computer Science

Dr. Kazim Sekeroglu

985-549-2189
kazim.sekeroglu@southeastern.edu

CSTB, Room 3025

General Studies Program Brittney Morris

985-549-5460
brittney.morris-2@southeastern.edu

FAY, Room 127B
Industrial & Engineering Technology Mr. Jared Reno

985-549-2192
jared.reno@southeastern.edu

CSTB, Room 3045
Mathematics Dr. Lucy Kabza 985-549-5449
lucyna.kabza@southeastern.edu
 FAY, Room 316D

 

Teaching & Education

Department

Name

Contact

Location

Teaching & Learning

Amy Prats

985-549-5257
amy.prats@southeastern.edu

TEC, Room 218A