Meet Your Counselor

Do you have a question about admissions requirements?  Would you like to discuss transfer credits?  Our team of admissions counselors is ready to help you take the next step toward becoming a student at Southeastern.  Meet the admissions counselor assigned specifically to you.


Admissions Counselors/Recruiters



Freshmen Counselors

 

Justin Archote

justin.archote@southeastern.edu

Admission Counselor/Recruiter

 

John Collum

john.collum@southeastern.edu

Admission Counselor/Recruiter

 

Macey Jones

macey.jones@southeastern.edu

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

 

Emily Maddie

emily.maddie@southeastern.edu

Admission Counselor/Recruiter

 

Hunter Waddell

hunter.waddell@southeastern.edu

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

 

Transfer Counselor 

 

Deanna Robertson

deanna.robertson@southeastern.edu

Transfer Admissions Counselor/Recruiter