Interfraternity Council


The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for six fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, member fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. 

President: Will Goodwin, 

Advisor: Marjorie Parker, 

Website: North American Interfraternity Conference

Council Email:


Click/tap below for the contact information for each chapter:

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Cole Garafola, 

Chapter Advisor: Gene Pregeant (

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Chris Asprion (

Website: Delta Tau Delta


Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Collin Thibodeaux,

Chapter Advisor: Nick Williams (

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Daniel Toups (

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma TwitterInstagram

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Keaten McGraw, 

Chapter Advisor: Philip Jeanfrean (

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Russell McKenzie (

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma


Tau Kappa Epsilon

TKEPresident: Landen Hinrichs,

Chapter Advisor: Charles Childress (

Faculty/Staff Advisor: David Faucheux (

 Website: Tau Kappa Epsilon


Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Jacob Tatman (

Chapter Advisor: Leland Yates (

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Justin Anderson (

Website: Theta Chi


Theta Xi

Theta Xi CrestPresident: Cayden Giluso (

Chapter Advisor: Brandon Faust (

Faculty/Staff Advisor: TBA

Website:Theta Xi