Interfraternity Council

IFCHeader

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for four fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, member fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. 

President: Will Goodwin, will.goodwin@southeastern.edu 

Advisor: William Takewell, william.takewell@southeastern.edu 

Website: North American Interfraternity Conference

ifc@southeastern.edu

Click/tap below for the contact information for each chapter:

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Cole Garafola, lance.garafola@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Gene Pregeant (gpregeant@southeastern.edu)

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Chris Asprion (chris.asprion@southeastern.edu)

Website: Delta Tau Delta

FacebookInstagram

Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Ben Robichaux (ben.robichaux@southeastern.edu)

Chapter Advisor: Nick Williams (nick.williams3@gmail.com)

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Jay Artigues (jartigues@southeastern.edu)

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma TwitterInstagram

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Keaten McGraw, keaten.mcgraw@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Philip Jeanfrean (pjean710@gmail.com)

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Russell McKenzie (russell.mckenzie@southeastern.edu)

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Tau Kappa Epsilon

TKEPresident: Zachary Poche, zachary.poche@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Charles Childress (cfcjr@att.net)

Faculty/Staff Advisor: David Faucheux (david.faucheux@southeastern.edu)

 

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Jacob Tatman (jacob.tatman@southeastern.edu)

Chapter Advisor: Leland Yates (lyatesmba@gmail.com)

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Chad Dufrene (chad.dufrene@southeastern.edu)

Website: Theta Chi

FacebookTwitterInstagram