Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council CrestThe Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for five fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, member fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. 

 

President: Johnny Phan (johnathon.phan@selu.edu)

Advisor: Adonica Reed (adonica.reed@southeastern.edu)

Website: North American Interfraternity Conference

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Tyson Cowart (tyson.cowart@selu.edu)

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (gpregeant@southeastern.edu)

Website: Delta Tau Delta

FacebookInstagram

Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Peyton Liccardi

(peyton.liccardi@southeastern.edu

Advisor: Tyron McLemore (tyron.mclemore@selu.edu)

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma TwitterInstagram

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Brandon Stewart (brandon.stewart-3@selu.edu)

Advisor: Taylor Bryant (taylor.bryant@selu.edu)

Website: Pi Kappa Alpha

FacebookInstagram

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Preston Hendry (hendry.preston@selu.edu)

Advisor: Philip Morris (morfan14@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Skylar Tabor (skylar.tabor@selu.edu)

Advisor: Leland Yates (lyatesmba@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Chi

FacebookTwitterInstagram