National Pan-Hellenic Council

National Pan-Hellenic Council Crest

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. is represented at Southeastern Louisiana University by eight of the nine "Divine Nine" fraternities and sororities  These chapters work together by engaging in collective programming and ideas through a variety of functions and activities while working to have a powerful impact on their communities.

NPHC President: Kendall Adams, kendall.adams@southeastern.edu 

Advisor: William Takewell, william.takewell@southeastern.edu

National Website: National Pan-Hellenic Council

Click/tap on the drop down below for each chapter's contact information:

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.President: Raven Donald, raven.donald@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Robin Glasper, lambdaomicronga@gmail.com 

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Tranecia Hebert, thebert-3@southeastern.edu

Website: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Deylen Colligan, deylen.colligan@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: David Grisby, soloact1993@yahoo.com

Faculty/Staff Advisor: robert.brown-4@southeastern.edu

Website: Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

FacebookAlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. TwitterInstagram

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. CrestPresident: Carlie Shaw, carlie.shaw@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Osa Betts-Williams, bettsosa@att.net

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Scherry.ferrill@southeastern.edu

Website: Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Chris Piernas, chris.piernas@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Edson Pierre, edson.pierre1989@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Skye Denham, skye.denham@southeastern.edu

Website: Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

  TwitterInstagram

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Treylan Mouton, treylan.mouton@southeastern.edu 

Advisor: Troy Williams, troy.williams@southeastern.edu

Website: Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Vacant

Advisor: Devance Ball, devanceball@gmail.com

Website: Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Instagram 

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc., Crest

President: Chastin Robinson, chastin.robinson@selu.edu

Chapter Advisor: Deborah Daniels, missfoxy@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Jerrie Hanible, jerrie.hanible@southeastern.edu

Website: Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

 FacebookTwitterInstagram

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Crest

President: Danayla Singleton, danayla.singleton@southeastern.edu 

Chapter Advisor: Tanya Moses, ttz3rdanti@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff Advisor: Datron Matthews, datron.matthews@southeastern.edu

Website: Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. TwitterInstagram