National Pan-Hellenic Council

National Pan-Hellenic Council Crest

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. is represented at Southeastern Louisiana University by eight of the nine "Divine Nine" fraternities and sororities  These chapters work together by engaging in collective programming and ideas through a variety of functions and activities while working to have a powerful impact on their communities.

NPHC President: Kaysha Joseph (kaysha.joseph@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Mattie Hawkins (mattie.hawkins@selu.edu)

National Website: National Pan-Hellenic Council

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.President: Destiny Richardson (destiny.richardson@selu.edu)

Advisor: Robin Glasper (lambdaomicronga@gmail.com)

Website: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Chanse Joe (chanse.joe@selu.edu)

Advisor: Alvin Cavalier (brocav@aol.com)

Website: Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

FacebookAlpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. TwitterInstagram

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. CrestPresident: DaJon Beard (dajon.beard@selu.edu)

Advisor: Osa Betts-Williams (bettsosa@att.net)

Website: Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Richard Williams Jr. (richard.williams-6@selu.edu)

Advisor: Brian Henry (brian.henry@southeastern.edu)

Website: Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

  TwitterInstagram

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Colby Dillon (colby.dillon@selu.edu)

Advisor: Darius Woodfork (darius.woodfork@gmail.com)

Website: Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

TwitterInstagram

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Crest

President: Cleveland Gage (cleveland.gage@selu.edu)

Advisor: Devance Ball (devanceball@gmail.com)

Website: Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Instagram 

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc., Crest

President: Tyrean Celestine (tyrean.celestine@selu.edu)

Advisor: Deborah Daniels 

(seluadvisor@sgrhobr.org)

Website: Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

 FacebookTwitterInstagram

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Crest

President: Kayla Caldwell (kayla.caldwell@selu.edu)

Advisor: Darlene Hammer (hamm8639@bellsouth.net)

Website: Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. TwitterInstagram