Collegiate Panhellenic Council

Collegiate Panhellenic Council CrestThe Southeastern Louisiana University Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of five Southeastern sororities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. The women of the Collegiate Panhellenic Council strive to promote leadership, diversity, scholastic achievement, and service through relationships within the Panhellenic community. 

President: Ashley Hess (ashley.hess@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Adonica Reed (adonica.reed@southeastern.edu)

Council Email: cpc@southeastern.edu

National Panhellenic Conference Website: http://www.npcwomen.org/

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi CrestPresident: Annabella Seal (annabella.seal@selu.edu)

Advisor: Ashleigh Welsh (ashwelshkappatau@gmail.com)

Website: Alpha Omicron Pi

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Sigma Tau Crest

President: Gabby Ducote (gabrielle.ducote@selu.edu)

Advisor: Rita Bertolino (ritarose56@aol.com)

Website: Alpha Sigma Tau

FacebookInstagram

 Phi Mu

Phi Mu CrestPresident: Madi Sunde (madison.sunde@selu.edu)

Advisor: Chelsea Brignac

(Chelsea.Brignac@gmail.com)

Website: Phi Mu

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma CrestPresident: Ashley Johnson (gammamupresident1898@gmail.com)

Advisor: Allison Sprouse (allison.sprouse@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma TwitterSigma Sigma Sigma Instagram

Theta Phi Alpha

Theta Phi Alpha CrestPresident: Daniella Crane (thetaphi.betaepsilonpresident@gmail.com)

Advisor: Amanda Horvat (amanda.horvat@selu.edu)

Website: Theta Phi Alpha

FacebookTwitterInstagram