Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for all fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the council, fraternities coordinate events and encourages involvement on campus. The council also promotes leadership development and personal growth through philanthropic events on campus. The Interfraternity Council is charged with maintaining unity among the individual fraternities, providing relations between the Greek community and the University, and adhering to all rules, policies, and regulations passed by the council are followed by the fraternities.

 

Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council CrestPresident: Chad Mouledous (Chad.Mouledous@selu.edu)

Advisor: Kyle Gallagher (Steven.Gallagher@selu.edu)

Website: Interfraternity Council

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Nicholas Nelson (Nicholas.Nelson-2@selu.edu)

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (gpregeant@selu.edu)

Website: Delta Tau Delta

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. CrestPresident: Clyde Walker (Clyde.Walker-2@selu.edu)

Advisor: Mark Jones (markjones294@gmail.com)

Website: Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Alpha Order CrestPresident: Vince Diez (Vince.Diez@selu.edu)

Advisor: Cliff Lloyd (clifflloyd@consultant.com)

Website: Kappa Alpha Order

 Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Alex Zorilla (Alexander.Zorilla@selu.edu)

Advisor: Curt Mitchel (curtismitchel@charter.net)

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Jeremy Yanez (Jeremy.Yanez@selu.edu)

Advisor: Darren Gomez (dgomez@lahsllc.com)

Website: Pi Kappa Alpha

 Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Adam Abraham (Adam.Abraham@selu.edu)

Advisor: Philip Morris (morfam14@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Tau Kappa Epsilon CrestPresident: John Fenerty (John.Fenerty@selu.edu)

Advisor: Randon Dufrene (southeastern_tke@yahoo.com)

Website: Tau Kappa Epsilon

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Nicholas Jenkins (Nicholas.Jenkins@selu.edu)

Advisor: Michael Galjour (Michael.Galjour@selu.edu)

Website: Theta Chi

Theta Xi

Theta Xi CrestPresident: Austin Miller (Austin.Miller-2@selu.edu)

Advisor: Kodi Brignac (kodi.brignac@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Xi

 

For more information contact the Office for Student Engagement at 985-549-2120.