Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for all fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. The Council also promotes leadership development and personal growth through philanthropic events on campus and in the community. The Interfraternity Council is charged with maintaining unity among the individual fraternities, developing positive relations between the Greek community and the University, and ensuring all rules, policies, and regulations passed by the Council are followed by the member fraternities.

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Zachary Edwards (

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (

Website: Delta Tau Delta

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. CrestPresident: Khristopher Green (

Advisor: Mark Jones (

Website: Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Alpha Order CrestPresident: Justin Bankston (

Advisor: Cliff Lloyd (

Website: Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Brandon Delhom (

Advisor: Curt Mitchel (

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma Twitter

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Jeremy Yanez (

Advisor: Darren Gomez (

Website: Pi Kappa Alpha

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Adam Abraham (

Advisor: Philip Morris (

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Tau Kappa Epsilon CrestPresident: Brandt Lamonte (

Advisor: Randon Dufrene (

Website: Tau Kappa Epsilon

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: Nicholas Jenkins (

Advisor: Michael Galjour (

Website: Theta Chi

Theta Xi

Theta Xi CrestPresident: Austin Miller (

Advisor: Kodi Brignac (

Website: Theta Xi


For more information contact the Office for Student Engagement at 985-549-2120.