Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council

 

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for all fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the council, fraternities coordinate events and encourages involvement on campus. The council also promotes leadership development and personal growth through philanthropic events on campus. The Interfraternity Council is charged with maintaining unity among the individual fraternities, providing relations between the Greek community and the University, and adhering to all rules, policies, and regulations passed by the council are followed by the fraternities.

 

Interfraternity Council
Chapter President Advisor           Website              
Interfraternity Council

Stephen Davis

stephen.davis-3@selu.edu

Kyle Gallagher

steven.gallagher@selu.edu

n/a

Delta Tau Delta

Ross Tomko

ross.tomko@selu.edu

Gene Pregeant

gpregeant@selu.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Kappa Alpha Order

Scott Knight

scott.knight@selu.edu

Cliff Lloyd

clifflloyd@consultant.com

Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Sigma

Ryan Zellner

ryan.zellner@selu.edu

Curt Mitchel

curtismitchel@charter.net

Kappa Sigma

Pi Kappa Alpha

 Hunter Waddell

Hunter.Waddell@selu.edu

Slaten Finger

SFinger@canalbarge.com

Pi Kappa Alpha

Sigma Tau Gamma

Brandon Martin

brandon.martin-2@selu.edu

Philip Jeanfreau

pjean710@bellsouth.net

Sigma Tau Gamma

Theta Chi

Lance Barber

lance.barber@selu.edu

Michael Galjour

michael.galjour@selu.edu

Theta Chi

Theta Xi

Daniel Smith

Daniel.Smith-2@selu.edu

Casey Thomas

w056694@selu.edu

Theta Xi

For more information contact the Office of Greek Life at (985)549-2120.

 



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL