Southeastern welcomes students back for the start of classes this week while we continue to keep all faculty, staff and students who are not yet able to make it to campus in our thoughts as the region works to recover from devastating flooding.
 
We attempted to reach ALL our students in recent days, but we realize communication has been difficult, if not impossible for some. If you are just now able to see this message, please contact enrollmentservices@southeastern.edu so we can have a better understanding of your status and work with you so you can attain your educational goals.

FLOOD RECOVERY FAQs

Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the representative governing body for all fraternities at Southeastern Louisiana University. Through their membership on the Council, fraternities coordinate events and encourage involvement on campus. The Council also promotes leadership development and personal growth through philanthropic events on campus and in the community. The Interfraternity Council is charged with maintaining unity among the individual fraternities, developing positive relations between the Greek community and the University, and ensuring all rules, policies, and regulations passed by the Council are followed by the member fraternities.

Delta Tau Delta

Delta Tau Delta CrestPresident: Justin Archote (Justin.Archote@selu.edu)

Advisor: Gene Pregeant (gpregeant@selu.edu)

Website: Delta Tau Delta

Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Alpha Order CrestPresident: Justin Bankston (Justin.Bankston@selu.edu)

Advisor: Cliff Lloyd (clifflloyd@consultant.com)

Website: Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Sigma

Kappa Sigma CrestPresident: Alec Jones (Alec.Jones@selu.edu)

Advisor: Curt Mitchel (curtismitchel@charter.net)

Website: Kappa Sigma

 Kappa Sigma FacebookKappa Sigma Twitter

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Alpha CrestPresident: Bo Trisler (Riley.Trisler@selu.edu)

Advisor: Darren Gomez (dgomez@lahsllc.com)

Website: Pi Kappa Alpha

Sigma Tau Gamma

Sigma Tau Gamma CrestPresident: Alex Sotile (Alex.Sotile@selu.edu)

Advisor: Philip Morris (morfam14@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Tau Gamma

Theta Chi

Theta Chi CrestPresident: James McGuire (James.Mcguire-2@selu.edu)

Advisor: Brandon Mulina (brandonmulina@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Chi

Theta Xi

Theta Xi CrestPresident: Austin Miller (Austin.Miller-2@selu.edu)

Advisor: Kodi Brignac (kodi.brignac@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Xi

 

For more information contact the Office for Student Engagement at 985-549-2120.