Collegiate Panhellenic Council

When you become a member of one of the five national sororities at Southeastern Louisiana University, you become a member of an even larger association called the Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC). The Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of all Southeastern sororities. The Southeastern CPC organizes activities of mutual concern and interest to all the sororities on campus. Our Collegiate Panhellenic Council is part of an even larger organization, the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC), which includes all 26 national sororities.

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi CrestPresident: Morgan Miller  (Morgan.Miller@selu.edu)

Advisor: Molly Fenton (mollyefenton@gmail.com)

Website: Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Sigma Tau CrestPresident: Victoria Mccarson (Victoria.Mccarson@selu.edu)

Advisor: Jessica St. Cyr (phichapteradvisor@gmail.com)

Website: Alpha Sigma Tau

Phi Mu

Phi Mu CrestPresident: Sophia Epling (Sophia.Epling@selu.edu)

Advisor: April Field (aprilphimu@gmail.com)

Website: Phi Mu

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma CrestPresident: Amy Purvis (Amy.Purvis-2@selu.edu)

Advisor: Allison Sprouse (allison.sprouse@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma FacebookSigma Sigma Sigma TwitterSigma Sigma Sigma Instagram

Theta Phi Alpha

Theta Phi Alpha CrestPresident: Britany Williard (Britany.Williard@selu.edu)

Advisor: Brittany Bacques (Brittany.Bacques@selu.edu)

Website: Theta Phi Alpha

 

For more information contact the Office for Student Engagement at 985-549-2120.