Collegiate Panhellenic Council

When you become a member of one of the five national sororities at Southeastern Louisiana University, you become a member of an even larger association called the Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC). The Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of all Southeastern sororities. The Southeastern CPC organizes activities of mutual concern and interest to all the sororities on campus. Our Collegiate Panhellenic Council is part of an even larger organization, the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC), which includes all 26 national sororities.

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi CrestPresident: Taylor Drude (

Advisor: Molly Fenton (

Website: Alpha Omicron Pi


Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Sigma Tau CrestPresident: Danielle Coniglio (

Advisor: Rita Bertolino (

Website: Alpha Sigma Tau


Phi Mu

Phi Mu CrestPresident: Kaylin Strong (

Advisor: Michelle Frank (

Website: Phi Mu


Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma CrestPresident: Phoebe Castro (

Advisor: Allison Sprouse (

Website: Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma FacebookSigma Sigma Sigma TwitterSigma Sigma Sigma Instagram

Theta Phi Alpha

Theta Phi Alpha CrestPresident: Kaitlyn Carroll (

Advisor: Taylor Fonseca (

Website: Theta Phi Alpha



For more information contact the Office for Student Engagement at 985-549-2120.