Collegiate Panhellenic Council

Collegiate Panhellenic Council

 

When you become a member of one of the five national sororities at Southeastern Louisiana University, you become a member of an even larger association called the Collegiate Panhellenic Council (CPC). The Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of all Southeastern sororities. The Southeastern CPC organizes activities of mutual concern and interest to all the sororities on campus. Our Collegiate Panhellenic Council is part of an even larger organization, the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC), which includes all 26 national sororities.

 

Collegiate Panhellenic Council
Chapter President Advisor Website
Collegiate Panhellenic Council

Madeline Ruiz

madeline.ruiz@selu.edu

Kyle Gallagher

steven.gallagher@selu.edu

n/a

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alyssa Robert

Alyssa.Robert@selu.edu

Britni Serou

britni_lynnd@yahoo.com

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Sigma Tau

Kayla Hoover

phipresident2014@gmail.com

Jessica St. Cyr

jessicaleefayard@yahoo.com

Alpha Sigma Tau

Phi Mu

Katy Powell

Katy.powell@selu.edu

April Field

aprilphimu@gmail.com

Phi Mu

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Megan Brathberry

megan.brathberry@selu.edu

Michelle Keller

michellekeller70@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Theta Phi Alpha

Taylor Fonseca

taylor.fonseca@selu.edu

Kandace Formaggio

kformaggio@selu.edu

Theta Phi Alpha

For more information contact the Office of Greek Life at (985)549-2120.



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL