Student Senate

 Senate 2014-15

 

Vice President

Alexis Quackenbush (sgasenate@selu.edu)

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Senators

Nibha Manandhar (Nibha.Manandhar@selu.edu)

Aaron Johnson (Aaron.Johnson-4@selu.edu)

Freddranique King (Freddranique.King@selu.edu)

Seth Leto (Seth.Leto@selu.edu)

Alec Cunningham (Alec.Cunningham@selu.edu)

College of Nursing and Health Studies Senators

Tony Miller (Anthony.Miller@selu.edu)

Nicholas Jackson (Nicholas.Jackson@selu.edu)

Jeremiah Eisenhardt (Jeremiah.Eisenhardt@selu.edu)

Allison Ostendorf (Allison.Ostendorf@selu.edu)

Megan Anciro (Megan.Anciro@selu.edu)

College of Business Senators

Alex Sotile (Alex.Sotile@selu.edu)

Isabel Alber (Isabel.Alber@selu.edu)

Bradley Watson (Bradley.Watson@selu.edu)

Erica George (Erica.George@selu.edu)

Kip Hernandez (Kip.Hernandez@selu.edu)

Rachael Younger (Rachael.Younger@selu.edu)

College of Education and Human Development Senators

Whitney Bell (Whitney.Bell@selu.edu)

Harley Arrington (Harley.Arrington@selu.edu)

College of Science and Technology Senators

Nishant Jha (Nishant.Jha@selu.edu)

Cierra Robiskie (Cierra.Robiskie@selu.edu)

Prayush Pokharel (Prayush.Pokharel@selu.edu)

Rahul Shrestha (Rahul.Shrestha@selu.edu)

At-Large Senators

Brandon Delhom (Brandon.Delhom@selu.edu)

Vince Diez (Vince.Diez@selu.edu)

Blen Alemayehu (Blen.Alemayehu@selu.edu)

DeQuaz Humpries (Dequaz.Humphries@selu.edu)

Gabrielle Reynolds (Gabrielle.Reynolds@selu.edu)