Student Senate

 Senate 2014-15

 

Vice President

Alexis Quackenbush (Alexis.Quackenbush@selu.edu)

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Senators

Nibha Manandhar (Nibha.Manandhar@selu.edu)

Aaron Johnson (Aaron.Johnson-4@selu.edu)

Freddranique King (Freddranique.King@selu.edu)

Mallory Patorno (Mallory.Patorno@selu.edu)

Amairielle Cordova (Amairielle.Cordova@selu.edu)

James Mcquire (James.Mcquire@selu.edu)

College of Nursing and Health Studies Senators

Tony Miller (Anthony.Miller@selu.edu)

Nicholas Jackson (Nicholas.Jackson@selu.edu)

Jeremiah Eisenhardt (Jeremiah.Eisenhardt@selu.edu)

Allison Ostendorf (Allison.Ostendorf@selu.edu)

Megan Anciro (Megan.Anciro@selu.edu)

Tyle Olister (Tyle.Olister@selu.edu)

College of Business Senators

Cameron Dean (Cameron.Dean@selu.edu)

Alex Sotile (Alex.Sotile@selu.edu)

Isabel Alber (Isabel.Alber@selu.edu)

Bradley Watson (Bradley.Watson@selu.edu)

Erica George (Erica.George@selu.edu)

College of Education and Human Development Senators

Whitney Bell (Whitney.Bell@selu.edu)

Helen Jewell (Helen.Jewell@selu.edu)

Kevin Dupey (Kevin.Dupuy@selu.edu)

College of Science and Technology Senators

Nishant Jha (Nishant.Jha@selu.edu)

Cierra Robiskie (Cierra.Robiskie@selu.edu)

Alex Zorilla (Alexander.Zorilla@selu.edu)

Jacob Smith (Jacob.Smith-3@selu.edu)

At-Large Senators

Brandon Delhom (Brandon.Delhom@selu.edu)

Vince Diez (Vince.Diez@selu.edu)

Blen Alemayehu (Blen.Alemayehu@selu.edu)

Prashanta Panta (Prashanta.Panta@selu.edu)

Madison Frederick (Madison.Frederick@selu.edu)