Building Heads and Facility Contacts

Building Heads and Facility Contacts



 

Location

Contact Name

Contact Email

Number

Activities that involve alcohol Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792
Administrative Conference Rooms Rebekah Nuccio rebekah.nuccio@selu.edu 549-3932
Alumni Conference Rooms (125 & 131) Kathy Pittman kpittman@selu.edu 549-2150
Alumni Field (Baseball Field) Andrew Bechac andrew.bechac@selu.edu 549-3419
Alumni House Kathy Pittman kpittman@selu.edu 549-2150
Anzalone Classrooms Brandon Parker classrooms@selu.edu 549-2066
Anzalone Conference Room 210 Susan Koppenol skoppenol@selu.edu 549-3897

Athletic Building

Andrew Bechac

andrew.bechac@selu.edu

549-3419

Baton RougeCampus

Ann Carruth

ann.carruth@selu.edu

549-3772

Campbell Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

Campbell Hall Conference Room 203

Paula Currie

pcurrie@selu.edu

549-2214

Campbell Hall Conference Room 203

cc: Ann Basso

abasso@selu.edu

549-2215

Clark Hall

Dennis Sipiorski

dennis.sipiorski@selu.edu

549-2494

Columbia Theater

Carol Knott

cknott@selu.edu

549-4366

ContemporaryArt Gallery

Kenneth Boulton kenneth.boulton@selu.edu

549-2184

Cook Field Kathy Pittman kpittman@selu.edu 549-2150
Cook Field Duane Shafer rshafer@selu.edu 549-3818

D. Vickers 138 & 141 (Dressing Rooms)

Steve Schepker

sschepker@selu.edu

549-3699

D. Vickers 138 & 141 (Dressing Rooms) cc: Ellen Sovkoplas esovkoplas@selu.edu 549-5039
D. Vickers Classrooms Brandon Parker classrooms@selu.edu 549-2066
D. Vickers Conference Room 325 Sharon Sparacello ssparacello@selu.edu 549-2100
D. Vickers Field Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792

D.Vicekrs Lobby

David Hanson

dhanson@selu.edu

549-2100

Dining Halls and 12 Oaks Sena Gulotta sgulotta@selu.edu 549-2285

East Stadium 208 & 213

Andrew Bechac

andrew.bechac@selu.edu

549-3419

Fayard Computer Labs Clarissa Schiro cschiro@selu.edu 549-5841
Fayard Hall Classrooms Brandon Parker classrooms@selu.edu 549-2066

Fayard Hall Rooms 303, 338 & 353

Gena Gill

ggill@selu.edu

549-2101

Fayard Lobby

Karen Fontenot

kfontenot@selu.edu

549-2101

Garrett Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

Garret Hall Conference, Lobby, etc.

Randy Settoon

rsettoon@selu.edu

549-2258

Garrett Hall Rooms 40, 64, 85, 94C, 94D

Randy Settoon

rsettoon@selu.edu

549-2258

GreekVillage

Jodi Jones

jodi.jones@selu.edu

549-2118

KHS Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

KHS Conference Room 2026 Ann Carruth acarruth@selu.edu 549-3772

KHS Dance Studio 153

Dana Brewer-Plazinic

dbrewer@selu.edu

549-2130

KHS Gym

Eddie Hebert

ehebert@selu.edu

549-2129

KHS Pool

Bing Wei-Athey

bwei@selu.edu

549-3775

KHS Tennis Court

Eddie Hebert

ehebert@selu.edu

549-2129

KIVA

Brenda Silk

bsilk@selu.edu

549-5019

Large crowds at an event Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792
Lee Field Scott Nunez scott.nunez@selu.edu 549-2118

LivingstonCenter

Brad Borland

bborland@selu.edu

225-665-3303

Livingston Field Anacletus Gyinia anacletus.gyinia@selu.edu 549-5117

McClimans Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

McClimans Hall Conference Room 107

Cindy LeBlanc

cleblanc@selu.edu

549-3643

McClimans Hall Room 202

Michael Magee

michael.magee@selu.edu

549-5320

McGehee Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

McGehee Hall Conference Rooms 102 & 210

Michelle Hall

mhall@selu.edu

549-2077

Meade Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

Meade Hall Conference Rooms 207 B

Deborah Haley

dhaley@selu.edu

549-3740

Mims Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

Mims Hall Conference Rooms 118 & 120

Courtney Hodges

courtney.hodges@selu.edu

549-2371

North Campus Classroom

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

North Campus Computer Labs 154

Rebecca Hite

rhite@selu.edu

549-3755

North Campus - Financial Aid

Nettie Burchfield

nburchfield@selu.edu

549-2068

North Campus Gym (same as Westside Gym) Andrew Bechac andrew.bechac@selu.edu 549-3419

North Campus Human Resources 102A

Kevin Brady

kevin.brady@selu.edu

549-2001

North Oak Park

Anacletus Gyinia

anacletus.gyinia@selu.edu

549-5117

NursingSchool109, 206, 241

Sandra Williams

swilliams@selu.edu

549-5073

Off campus events Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792
Parking Garage Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792
Parking Lots Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792

Patio Tennis Courts

Anacletus Gyinia

anacletus.gyinia@selu.edu

549-5117

Physical Plant

Byron Patterson

byron.patterson@selu.edu

549-3333

Physical Plant M2 102

Byron Patterson

byron.patterson@selu.edu

549-3333

Political Events/Campaigns Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792

PottleMusic Building& Annex

Ellen Sovkoplas

esovkoplas@selu.edu

549-5039

Pride Hall Conference Room

Stacey Thallemer

stacey.thallemer@selu.edu

549-2223

Purchasing & Prop Control M4 104

Byron Patterson

byron.patterson@selu.edu

549-3333

Pursley Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

Pursley Hall Conference Rooms 127E

Mary Linton

mlinton@selu.edu

549-2159

Residential Halls

Kay Maurin

kmaurin@selu.edu

549-2118

Science Building Annex 1st floor

Wiliam Norton

nnorton@selu.edu

549-2923

Science Building Annex 2nd floor

Daniel McCarthy

dmccarthy@selu.edu

549-2055

Science Building Classrooms Brandon Parker classrooms@selu.edu 549-2066

SGA Carwash

Beth Richardson

beth.richardson@selu.edu

549-2296

Sims Memorial Library Eric Johnson ejohnson@selu.edu 549-3860
Sims Memorial Library 243 & 344 Bonnie Whittington bwhittington@selu.edu 549-3962
Socials and dances Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792

Southeastern Hall 115

Ron Abel

rabel@selu.edu

549-2194

St. Tammany Center Joan Gunther joan.gunther@selu.edu 893-6251

Strawberry Stadium

Andrew Bechac

andrew.bechac@selu.edu

549-3419

StudentActivity Center(Pennington)

Anacletus Gyinia

anacletus.gyinia@selu.edu

549-5117

Student Union (Annex and Park)

Jonathan Ambrose

jonathan.ambrose@selu.edu

549-5670

TEC 201 C, 231, 250 Brenda Silk bsilk@selu.edu 549-2398
TEC and rooms other than above Maureen Lundergan mlundergan@selu.edu 549-5713

TEC Gym

Fawn Ukpolo

fawn.ukpolo@selu.edu

549-2185

TEC KIVA

Brenda Silk

bsilk@selu.edu

549-2398

TECLab School

Fawn Ukpolo

fawn.ukpolo@selu.edu

549-2185

TEC Media Room & 2020

Scarlett Sharp

ssharp@selu.edu

549-2221

TEC Room 1020 Joan Penton jpenton@selu.edu 549-2218
TEC Room 1022 Brenda Silk bsilk@selu.edu 549-2398

TEC Room 236

Michael Magee

mwmagee@selu.edu

549-5320

Tinsely Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

Track Andrew Bechac andrew.bechac@selu.edu 549-3419

UniversityCenter

Duane Shafer

rshafer@selu.edu

549-3818

University Center Room 203 A

Veda Abene

vabene@selu.edu

549-2301

University Police

Joseph Heard

joseph.heard@selu.edu

549-2009

University Avenue Tunnel Jim McHodgkins jmchodgkins@selu.edu 549-3792

Vonnie Borden Theater

Steve Schepker

sschepker@selu.edu

549-3699

Vonnie Borden Theater

cc: Ellen Sovkoplas

sovkoplas@selu.edu

549-5039

Westside Gym (Same as North Campus Gym)

Andrew Bechac

andrew.bechac@selu.edu

549-2420

White Hall Classrooms

Brandon Parker

classrooms@selu.edu

549-2066

White Hall Food Lab

Mary Ballard

mary.ballard@selu.edu

549-3262



 



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL