Staff

Gary Prescott

Gary Prescott, M.A.
Director 
Phone: 985-549-2877
Email: Gary.Prescott@southeastern.edu 

 

Claude Harper

Claude Harper
 Bus Driver
Email: Claude.Harperjr@southeastern.edu

 Kenneth Stewart

Kenneth Stewart
Bus Driver 
Email: Kenneth.Stewart-2@southeastern.edu

 
Not Pictured

Larry Jackson
Part-time Driver 
Email: Larry.Jackson@southeastern.edu

Not Pictured

 Joe Monistere
Part-time Driver
Email: Joesph.Monistere-2@southeastern.edu

Not Pictured  

Keith Kennedy
Part-time Driver
Email: keith.Kennedy@southeastern.edu

 

Not Pictured
Rufus Addison-
Part-time Driver 
Email: Rufus.Addison@southeastern.edu