NEWS & EVENTS

Prepare For Finals at Sim Library

Open late for finals

With finals week fast approaching Sims Library is extending hours to accommodate more study time. Starting Sunday, May 5, the Library will be open later for students as they complete final projects and study for final exams.

As a reminder, food is not allowed in the Library, except in the cafe area near Java City.

We wish you a successful end of semester! 

 

SPRING 2019 PreFinals Week Hours 

Sunday, May 5

2:00 pm - 12:00 am

Monday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 8 

7:30 am - 12:00 am

Thursday, May 9  

7:30 am - 11:00 pm 

Friday, May 10  

7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday, May 11  

11 am -  6 pm

SPRING 2019 Finals Week Hours 

Sunday, May 12

2:00 pm - 1:00 am

Monday, May 13 - Wednesday, May 15  

7:00 am - 1:00 am

Thursday, May 16  

7:00 am - 11:00 pm  

Friday, May 17  

7:00 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, May 18  Commencement

 

Congratulations, Graduates!

 

Please note: From 11 pm - 1 am, the following departments/services are not available: Circulation (1st floor); Reserves (1st floor); Media (2nd floor); Serials (2nd floor); Study Rooms (4th floor)

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:02:58 PM CDT