News Release

Alumni Association honors faculty, staff with Friendship Oak Award

Contact: Christina Chapple


Click on thumbnail for high resolution photo

Friendship Oak Award recipients

Caption …

FRIENDSHIP OAK AWARDED -- At the Alumni Awards Evening held Nov. 9, eight Southeastern Louisiana University faculty and staff were honored with the Friendship Oak Award for special service to the Alumni Association and the university. Receiving the award were, from left, William Joubert, director of the Southeast Louisiana Business Center; David Wyld, professor of management in the College of Business; Lisa Patti, EEO/ADA Office; Connie Davis and Robin Parker, Auxiliary Services; Rick Settoon, the Southeastern Channel; Denise Tullier-Holly, Southeastern Lab School; and Aristides Baraya, director of the College of Business's Latin American Business Initiative.

More News...