President - John L. Crain, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant - Ranetta Marshall

EEO/ADA Office

EEO/ADA Compliance Officer - Gene Pregeant, J.D.

Office of Public and Governmental Affairs

Executive Director of Public and Governmental Affairs - Erin Cowser, M.A.

Director, University Communications and Creative Services - Rene Abadie, M.A.

Internal Audit

Director, Internal Audit - Chibuike "UK" Azuoru, M.B.A., C.P.A

Chief Compliance Officer

Assistant to the President for Athletic Compliance - (Vacant)

Intercollegiate Athletics

Director, Athletics - Christopher "Jay" Artigues, M.S.

Executive Associate Athletic Director for Business Affairs - Ola-Oluwa Adegboye, M.B.A.

Senior Associate AD for Internal Operations - Andrew Bechac, M.S.

Assistant Director of Athletics for Academic Support Services - Sherry Kennemer, M.Ed.

Director, Sports Information - Kemmler Chapple,  B.A.

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine - Nathan Quebedeaux, M.S.

Head Baseball Coach - J. Matthew Riser, M.S. 

Head Men's Basketball Coach - Jay Ladner, M.Ed.

Head Women's Basketball Coach - Ayla Guzzardo, M.S.E.

Head Football Coach - Ron Roberts, M.A.

Head Golf Coach - William "Jake" Narro, B.G.S.

Head Soccer Coach - Christopher McBride, M.S.

Head Softball Coach - Richard "Rick" P. Fremin, III, M.S.

Strength and Conditioning Coach - (Vacant)

Head Tennis Coach - Jason Hayes, B.S.

Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach - James "Sean" Brady, B.A.

Head Volleyball Coach - James "Jim" Smoot, B.S.

Economic and Business Development

        Director - Bill Joubert, Ph.D. 

Office of Technology

Chief Information Office, Mike Asoodeh, Ph.D.

Client Connectivity Services Team Leader - Ray DeJean, M.S. 

Client Services Team Leader - Donna Methvien, B.A.

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Team Leader - Susan H. LeBlanc, M.B.A.


Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs - Interim, Tena L. Golding, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management - Kay Maurin, Ph.D.

        Interim Director, Admissions - R. Michael Rivault, M.Ed., M.B.A.

        Director, Enrollment Services - Lori Fairburn, M.B.A.

        Director, Financial Aid - Charles Cambre, B.S.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Programs - Jeffrey Temple, Ph.D.

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean - Karen A. Fontenot, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - James B. Worthen, Ph.D.

Head, Department of English - David C. Hanson, Ph.D

Director, General Studies - Rebecca Hite, M.A.

Head, Department of Languages & Communication - Lucia Harrison, Ph.D.

KSLU Radio General Manager - Todd E. Delaney, B.G.S.

Interim Head, Department of Fine & Performing Arts - Dale Newkirk, M.F.A.

Head, Department of History & Political Science - William B. Robison, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Psychology - Dr. Susan Coats, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice - Kenneth H. Bolton Jr., Ph.D. 

Interim Director, FANFARE/Columbia Theatre - C. Roy Blackwood, M.F.A.

College of Business

Dean - Antoinette Philips, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - Jay Johnson, Ph.D.

Department Head, Accounting & Finance - Robert Braun, Ph.D.

Department Head, Management & Business Administration - Sang Lee, Ph.D.

Department Head, Marketing & Supply Chain Management - Russell McKenzie, Ph.D.

Director, MBA Program - Andre Honoree, Ph.D.

Director, EMBA Program - John Cresson, Ph.D

College of Education

Interim Dean - Shirley Jacob, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - (Vacant)

Interim Department Head, Educational Leadership & Technology - Thomas DeVaney Ph.D.

Department Head, Teaching & Learning - Colleen Klein-Ezell, Ph.D.

Interim Director, Lab School - Patricia Williams, M.Ed. 

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dean - Ann Carruth, D.N.S.

Interim Assistant Dean - Ralph Wood, Ph.D.

Department Head, Health & Human Sciences - Jacqueline Guendouzi, Ph.D. 

Department Head, Kinesiology & Health Studies - Edward Hebert, Ph.D.

Department Head, School of Nursing - Eileen Creel, D.N.S.

Director, University Health Center - Andrea Peevy, M.S.N.

 College of Science and Technology

Dean - Daniel McCarthy, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - Brian Crother, Ph.D.

Department Head, Biological Sciences - Christopher Beachy, Ph.D.

Department Head, Chemistry & Physics - Gerard Blanchard, Ph.D.

Interim Department Head, Computer Science & Industrial Technology - Lu Yuan, Sc.D.

Department Head, Mathematics - Timothy Hudson, Ph.D.

Manager, Turtle Cove Research Station - Robert Moreau, Ph.D.

Center for Faculty Excellence

Interim Director - Debbie Johnson, Ph.D.

Center for Student Excellence

Interim Director - Lorett Swank, Ph.D.

Student Accessibility Services

        Director - Angela James, M.Ed.

Honors Program

        Director - Claire Procopio, Ph.D.

International Initiatives Office

Director - Lucia Harrison, Ph.D.

Office of Institutional Research

        Director - Michelle Hall, Ph.D

Sims Memorial Library

Director - Eric Johnson, M.L.S.

Sponsored Research & Programs

Director - Cheryl Hall, J.D.

The Southeastern Channel

        Station Manager - Rick Settoon, M.A.

TRIO Programs

Director of Special Projects & TRIO - Duane Donald, Ph.D.

University Assessment

        Director - Debbie Johnson, Ph.D.


Vice President for Student Affairs - Eric J. Summers, Ph.D.

Student Affairs

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs - Jim McHodgkins, M.S.

Campus Activities Board

Coordinator - Nicholas Elliott, M.S.

Recreational Sports & Wellness

Director - Dalzire Hebert, M.A. 

Shuttle Services

Director - Gary Prescott, B.A.

Student Engagement

Director - Pamela Rault, Ph.D.

               Multicultural/International Student Services


Career Services

Director - Kenneth W. Ridgedell, M.B.A.

Student Conduct

Director - Gabe Willis, Ph.D.

Student Publications

Director - Lee Lind, M.B.A.

University Counseling Center

Interim Director - Peter Emerson, Ed.D.

University Police

Director - Harold Todd, M.A.


Vice President for University Advancement - Wendy Johns Lauderdale, M.A.

Foundation Gift History

Affiliate Accounting/Gift History - Michelle Speaser, B.S., C.P.A.


Senior Director of Development, Advancement Services - Katherine H. Rose, B.A., M.A.


Vice President for Administration and Finance - Sam Domiano Jr., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Budgets - Judy K. Bowles, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Budget Office

Director - John Paul Domiano, B.S.

 Controller's Office

Controller - Nettie L. Burchfield, B.B.A., C.P.A.

Purchasing and Property Control

Interim Director - Richard Himber, M.B.A

Auxiliary Services

Director - Connie Davis, M.B.A.

Student Union

        Director - Eric Aymond, M.B.A.

University Center

Scott Nunez, M.B.A.

University Housing


Safety and Hazardous Materials Management

Director - Jeremy Brignac, M.S.

Facility Planning

Director - Ken Howe, B.A.

Human Resources

Director - Tara Dupre, M.S.

Physical Plant and Services

Director - Byron Patterson, M.S.