Staff

Ron Abel, Director
Tel: 985-549-3402  Google Voice: 985-247-4209
Email: rabel@southeastern.edu

 

Candance Thomas, Program/Outreach Coordinator
Tel: 985-549-5708  Google Voice: 985-224-3496
Email: candance.thomas@southeastern.edu

 

Roshanna King, Licensed Professional Counselor
Tel: 985-549-3864 Google Voice: 985-277-1086
Email: rking@southeastern.edu

 

Kimberly Caruso, Performance/Technology Coordinator
Tel: 985-549-2292 or 985-630-2684 Google Voice: 985-277-9466
Email: kcaruso@southeastern.edu

 

Juanita Showers, Assistant Director Tangipahoa Parish Classic Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-3395 Google Voice: 985-224-3634
Email: jcmason@southeastern.edu

 

R. Jerrod Brown, Outreach Specialist Tangipahoa Parish Classic Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-5739 Google Voice: 985-276-9664
Email: robert.brown-4@southeastern.edu

 

Joseph Hart, Assistant Director, Livingston/Washington/St. Helena Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-2348 Google Voice: 985-402-1415
Email: jhart@southeastern.edu

 

Vacant, Outreach Specialist/PSE Coordinator, Livingston/Washington/St. Helena Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-5708  Google Voice: 985-224-3496
Email: candance.thomas@southeastern.edu

 

Frank Newton, Assistant Director, Jefferson Parish Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-2542 Google Voice: 504-321-3956
Email: frank.newton@southeastern.edu

 

Alexus Griffin-Matthews, Outreach Specialist, Jefferson Parish Upward Bound and Livingston/ Washington/ St. Helena Math Science Upward Bound
tel: 985-549-2236 Google Voice: 985-277-1552
Email: alexus.griffin@southeastern.edu

 

Donnetta Flowers-Griffin, Interim Assistant Director, Washington/ St. Helena Math Science Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-5319 Google Voice: 985-269-0708
Email: donnetta.flowers@southeastern.edu

 

Lataisha tate, Assistant Director, Tangipahoa Parish Math Science Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-5710 Google Voice: 985-260-0034
Email: lataisha.tate@southeastern.edu

 

Kyla Harrell, Outreach Specialist, Tangipahoa Parish Math Science Upward Bound
Tel: 985-549-5508 Google Voice: 985-224-3275
Email: kyla.harrell@southeastern.edu