Office Staff

 

Byron Patterson

Director of the Physical Plant

byron.patterson@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-5034

 

Courtney Miceli

Administrative Assistant 4

courtney.miceli@southeastern.edu 

(985) 549-5034

 

Chris Asprion

Associate Director

chris.asprion@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-5698

 

Mark Whitmer

Assistant Director

mark.whitmer@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3987

 

Sandra Aden Lelleck

Business Manager

sandra.lelleck@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3405

 

Carlos Doolittle

Manager of Grounds, Landscape and Recycling

cdoolittle@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-2023

 

Alejandro Martinez 

Sustainability Manager

alejandro.martinez-2@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-2588

  

Melanie Easley

Administrative Coordinator 3 - Time Keeper

measley@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3406

  

 Jennifer Barnes

Administrative Coordinator 3 - Work Control

jennifer.barnes@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3333

 

Candace Lemay

Administrative Coordinator 3 - Work Control

Candace.Lemay@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3333

 

Julie Ridgel

Administrative Coordinator 3 

julie.ridgel@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3411

 

Angela Lobue

Administrative Coordinator 1 

angela.lobue@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3411