Contact Us

 

Richard Himber

Director of Purchasing

richard.himber@southeastern.edu

985-549-2064

 Debra Vallaroutto

 Administrative Assistant

debra.vallaroutto@southeastern.edu

985-549-2064

Glenn Rhodes

 

P-Card Administrator

glenn.rhodes@southeastern.edu

985-549-5509

Phyllis Hoover

Procurement Specialist 3

phoover@southeastern.edu

985-549-5415

Jennifer Lavigne

Procurement Specialist 2

jennifer.lavigne-2@southeastern.edu

985-549-5414

Monette Scott

Procurement Specialist 2

monette.scott@southeastern.edu

985-549-5324

 

 

Feedback Form (not intended for email communication)

Purchasing & Property Control Organization Chart

Procurement Specialists Assignments To Budget Units

Southeastern Louisiana University Campus Map

Graduate Assistant Job Description

Student Worker Job Description

Student Worker Policies and Procedures