Faculty Directory

Fay Boudreaux

Title: Instructor
Location: DVIC 258
Phone: 985-549-3206
Email: fay.boudreaux@southeastern.edu

 

Joseph E. Burns

Title: Professor
Location: DVIC 260
Phone: 985-549-5681
Email: joseph.burns@southeastern.edu
http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/jeburns/

 

James V. O'Connor

Title: Professor/Dept Head
Location: DVIC 223
Phone: 985-549-5060
Email: james.oconnor@southeastern.edu

 

Laura Dimattia

Title: 
Location: DVIC 257
Phone: 985-549-3456
Email: laura.dimattia@southeastern.edu

 

Shawndee Fluker

Title: Instructor
Location: DVIC 261
Phone: 985-549-5986
Email: shawndee.fluker@southeastern.edu

 

Elizabeth Hornsby

Title: Assistant Professor
Location: DVIC 256
Phone: 985-549-5408
Email: elizabeth.hornsby@southeastern.edu

 

Carol Madere

Title: Professor
Location: DVIC 227
Phone: 985-549-3694
Email: carol.madere@southeastern.edu

 

Claudia McCalman

Title: Associate Professor
Location: DVIC 254
Phone: 985-549-2899
Email: claudia.mccalman@southeastern.edu

 

Joseph Mirando

Title: Professor
Location: DVIC 262
Phone: 985-549-3286
Email: joseph.mirando@southeastern.edu

 

Megan Mosher

Title: Instructor
Location: DVIC 263
Phone: 985-549-3121
Email: megan.mosher@southeastern.edu

 

Tammy E. Norton

Title: Administrative Assistant
Location: DVIC 225
Phone: 985-549-5071
Email: tammy.norton@southeastern.edu

 

Amber Narro

Title: Professor
Location: DVIC 253
Phone: 985-549-2148
Email: amber.narro@southeastern.edu

 

Cheryl Settoon

Title: Instructor
Location: DVIC 255
Phone: 985-549-2537
Email: cheryl.settoon@southeastern.edu

 

Rick Settoon

Title: Instructor
Location: UC 130
Phone: 985-549-2418
Email: rick.settoon@southeastern.edu

 

Chelsea Slack

Title: Instructor
Location: DVIC 265
Phone: 985-549-2004
Email: Chelsea.slack@southeastern.edu
Website: www.chelseams.com

 

Hunter Waddell

Title: Insructor
Location: DVIC 259
Phone: 985-549-5623
Email: hunter.waddell@southeastern.edu

 

John Stephen Zaffuto

Title: Insructor
Location: UC 129
Phone: 985-549-2016
Email: steve.zaffuto@southeastern.edu