Student Organizations

The Computer Science Department has many student organizations.

Women in Technology (WIT)
Student Contact: 2018-2019
President - Nishma Maskey - nishma.maskey@southeastern.edu
Vice President - Anusha Puri - anusha.puri@southeastern.edu
Secretary - Pratikshya Timalsina - pratikshya.timalsina@southeastern.edu
Treasurer - Sijan Tiwari - sijan.tiwari@southeastern.edu
Faculty Advisor: Ms. Allanagh Sewell, asewell@southeastern.edu


Association of Computing Machinery (ACM)
Student Contact: Spring 2017 President, Garth Kiepper, Garth.Kiepper@southeastern.edu
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kuo-Pao Yang, kyang@southeastern.edu 

 

Upsilon Pi Epsilon
Faculty Advisor: Dr. John Burris, John.Burris-3@southeastern.edu 


International Technology and Engineering Education Association