Management and Business Administration Faculty

Dr. Matthew Alford

 

Matthew Alford

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 065

Phone:  985/549-3091

Email:  Matthew.Alford@selu.edu

 

 

 

 

Cindi Baldi

 

Cindi Baldi

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 43

Phone:  985/549-3078

Email:  Cindi.Baldi@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

 

Aristides Baraya 

Aristides Baraya

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 75A

Phone:  985/549-3976

Email:  abaraya@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

Anna Bass

 

Anna Bass

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 68

Phone:  985/549-5422

Email:  abass@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

 Dr. David Bowes

David Bowes

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 53

Phone:  985/549-3098

Email:  dbowes@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

 Connie Budden

Connie Budden

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 82

Phone:  985/549-3293

Email:  cbudden@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

 male

Samuel Cappel

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 50

Phone:  985/549-3604

Email:  scappel@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

David Faucheux

 

David Faucheux

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 30

Phone:  985/549-3973

Email:David.Faucheux@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

  Dr. Lara Gardner

 Lara Gardner

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 59

Phone:  985/549-3068

Email:  Lara.Gardner@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

Dr. Andre' Honoree

 

André L. Honorée

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 94C

Phone:  985/549-5754

Email:  ahonoree@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

Dr. Yu Hsing

 

Yu Hsing

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 54

Phone:  985/549-2081

Email:  yhsing@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

 Dr. Rusty Juban

 Rusty Juban

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 09

Phone:  985/549-5930

Email:  rjuban@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

female

 

Phyllis King

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 01

Phone:  985/549-3727

Email:  Phyllis.King@selu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Mario Krenn

 

Mario Krenn

Title:  Assistant Professor

Location:  Garrett 19

Phone:  985/549-3728

Email:  Mario.Krenn@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

 male

 Jason Landry

Title:  Lecturer

Location:  

Phone:  985/549-2086

Email:  Jason.Landry-2@selu.edu 

 

 

 

Dr. Sang Lee

 

Sang Lee

Title:  Professor/Department Head

Location:  Garrett 60A

Phone:  985/549-2086

Email:  slee@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

 female

 Yun-Chen Morgan

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 89

Phone:  985/549-2165

Email:  ymorgan@selu.edu 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Carl Phillips

 

Carl Phillips

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 42

Phone:  985/549-3081

Email:  cphillips@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

John Poteet

 

John Poteet

Title:  Lecturer

Location:  

Phone:  985/549-2086

Email:  John.Poteet@selu.edu

(more)

 

  

Dr. Randy Settoon

 

Randall Settoon

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 45

Phone:  985/549-3075

Email:  rsettoon@selu.edu

(more)

 

 

Lynn Stirling

 

Marcia Stirling

Title:  Instructor

Location:  Garrett 27

Phone:  985/549-3104

Email:  mstirling@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

Adrienne Stroble

 

Adrienne Stroble

Title:  Lecturer

Location: 

Phone:  985/549-2086

Email:  Adrienne.Stroble@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

 

Dr. Dawn Wallace

 

Dawn Wallace

Title:  Associate Professor

Location:  Garrett 23

Phone:  985/549-3071

Email:  dwallace@selu.edu

(more) 

 

 

David Wyld

 

David Wyld

Title:  Professor

Location:  Garrett 17

Phone:  985/549-3079

Email:  David.Wyld@selu.edu

(more)