Faculty Directory

  • Anna Bass

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  GARR 068
  • Phone:  985/549-5422
  • Email:  abass@selu.edu
  • Lisa Bonanno

  • Title:  Lecturer
  • Location:  
  • Phone:  985/549-2086
  • Email:  lbonanno@selu.edu
  • Connie Budden

  • Title:  Instructor
  • Location:  GARR 082
  • Phone:  985/549-3293
  • Email:  cbudden@selu.edu
  • Samuel Cappel

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 050
  • Phone:  985/549-3604
  • Email:  scappel@selu.edu
  • Lara Gardner

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 059
  • Phone:  985/549-3068
  • Email:  Lara.Gardner@selu.edu
  • Andre Honoree

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 043
  • Phone:  985/549-3078
  • Email:  ahonoree@selu.edu
  • Rusty Juban

  • Title:  Associate Professor
  • Location:  GARR 009
  • Phone:  985/549-5930
  • Email:  rjuban@selu.edu
  • Yun-Chen Morgan

  • Title:  Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Location:  Slu 10813
  • Phone:  985/549-2165
  • Email:  ymorgan@selu.edu
  • Carl Phillips

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 042
  • Phone:  985/549-3081
  • Email:  cphillips@selu.edu
  • Randall Settoon

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 094B
  • Phone:  985/549-2367
  • Email:  rsettoon@selu.edu
  • David Wyld

  • Title:  Professor
  • Location:  GARR 017
  • Phone:  985/549-3079
  • Email:  David.Wyld@selu.edu