Marketing and Supply Chain Management Faculty



Jose Noguera Jose Noguera

Title: Department Head

Location: Garrett Room 74

Phone: 985/549-2147

Email: Jose.Noguera@southeastern.edu

 

 

Marketing Faculty

Dr. Michael Budden

 

Michael Budden

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 064

Phone: 985/549-5155

Email: Michael.Budden@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 

femal

 

Amanda Hammonds

Title: Lecturer

Location: SUW 1301B

Phone: 985/549-2621

Email: amanda.hammonds-2@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr. Michael Jones 

Michael Jones

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 041

Phone: 985/549-2394

Email: Michael.Jones@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

 

April Kemp

 

April Field Kemp

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: Garrett 88 (Sales Lab)

Phone: 985/549-3727

Email: April.Kemp@southeastern.edu

 Bio Page

 

Terri Tará Lopez

 

Terri Tará Lopez

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 88 (Sales Lab)

Phone: 985/549-3096

Email: Tara.Lopez@southeastern.edu

 

 

Elizabeth McDougal

 

Elizabeth Randon McDougal

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 026

Phone: 985/549-2163

Email: Elizabeth.Randon@southeastern.edu

 

  

Dr. Teri Root

 

Teri Root

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 057

Phone: 985/549-3073

Email:Teri.Root@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

 

JWhite

Juliana White

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: Garrett 013

Phone: 985/549-2856

Email:Juliana.White@southeastern.edu  

Bio Page

 

 

 

Supply Chain Management Faculty

female

 

Yvette Baldwin

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 028

Phone: 985/549-3083

Email: ybaldwin@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

Rachelle Cope

 

Rachelle Cope

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 016

Phone: 985/549-3095

Email: Rachelle.Cope@southeastern.edu

 

 

  Dr. Robert Cope

Robert Cope

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 046

Phone: 985/549-3697

Email: Robert.Cope@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

  

 Dr. Michael Jones 

Michael Jones

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 041

Phone: 985/549-2394

Email: Michael.Jones@southeastern.edu

Bio Page

  

 Dr. Michael Jones 

Minh Huynh

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 099C

Phone: 985/549-3949

Email: minh.huynh@selu.edu

Bio Page

 

Carlos Thomas

Title: Instructor

Location: Garrett 090

Phone: 985/549-3063

Email:carlos.thomas@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Waikar

 

Avinash Waikar

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 020

Phone: 985/549-3077

Email:awaiker@southeastern.edu

 

JWoosley

 

John Woosley

Title: Associate Professor

Location: Garrett 047

Phone: 985/549-3072

Email:John.Woosley@southeastern.edu

 

female.jpg

 

Susan Zee

Title: Professor

Location: Garrett 021

Phone: 985/549-3076

Email: Susan.Zee@southeastern.edu