Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Susan Zimlich

Department Head | Associate Professor 

Location: TEC 2004 A

(985) 549-2221 | susan.zimlich@selu.edu

 

Ms. Lisa Kea

Department Head Assistant

Location: TEC 2004 B

(985) 549-2221 | lisa.kea@selu.edu

 

Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Kitty Ainsworth

Instructor

Location: TEC 218

(985) 549-5852 | Mary.Ainsworth@selu.edu

 

Mrs. Wendy Allen

Instructor

Location: TEC 201C

(985) 549-5551 | wendy.allen@selu.edu

 

Ms. Jill Barry

Instructor

Location: TEC 234 J 

(985) 549-3219 | Jill.Barry@selu.edu

  

Dr. Gerlinde Beckers

Associate Professor / Lions Connected Director

Location: TEC 214

(985) 549-3030 | Gbeckers@selu.edu

 

Dr. Arthur Bernard

Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 H

(985) 549-5242 | Arthur.Bernard@selu.edu

 

Dr. Lindsey Caillouet

Graduate Coordinator, Instructor

Location: TEC 212 B

(985) 549-3726 | lindsey.caillouet-2@selu.edu

  

Dr. Celina V. Echols

Professor

Location: TEC 228 B

(985) 549-3430 | cechols@selu.edu

 

Ms. Paulette Felder

Instructor

Location: TEC 215

(985) 549-5096 | mfelder@selu.edu

  

Dr. Stacy Garcia

Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 B

(985) 549-5244 | stacy.garcia@selu.edu

 

Mrs. Robyn Hutchinson

Instructor

Location: TEC 213

(985) 549-3421 | robyn.hutchinson@selu.edu

 

Dr. Melanie Lemoine

Instructor

Location: TEC 211

(985) 549-5234 | melanie.lemoine@selu.edu

 

Ms. Michele Mayberry

Instructor

Location: TEC 2018 

(985) 549-3756 | Michele.Mayberry@selu.edu

  

Dr. Dana Perilloux

Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 228 C

(985) 549-5265 | Dana.Perilloux@selu.edu 

 

Ms. Amy Prats 

nstructor/ Undergraduate Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 E

(985) 549- 5264 | amy.prats@selu.edu

  

Dr. Ellen Ratcliff

Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 201 C

(985) 549-3915 | mratcliff@selu.edu

   

Ms. Susan Sawyer

Instructor

Location: TEC 216

(985) 549-3425 | Susan.Sawyer@selu.edu

 

Ms. Mary Ellen Scherer

Instructor

Location: TEC 217

(985) 549-3218 | Mary.Scherer@selu.edu

    

Dr. Cherissa Vitter

Assistant Professor / IB Program Coordinator

Location: TEC 2018 J

(985) 549-5248 | cherissa.vitter@selu.edu

 

Dr. Letitia Walters

Instructor

Location: TEC 234 A

(985) 549-5241 | letitia.walters@selu.edu

 

Ms. Valerie Young

Part Time Instructor

Location: TEC 210

(985) 549-5263 | valerie.young@selu.edu