Meet Our Staff

 

Laura Picture

  Laura L. Martin, MSW, LCSW

  Director
  985-543-4726
 laura.martin-2@southeastern.edu 

Laura is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and has been in the field of Social Work for 11 years.

  

kKathleen Chambers

Administrative Coordinator 3
985-543-4720
kathleen.chambers@southeastern.edu

Kathleen has 25 years of experience with computer based programs/data bases as well as Executive Secretary and                 management skills.

   

kimberlyKimberly Holmes, BS

Social Service Professional
985-543-4726
kimberly.holmes@southeastern.edu 

Kimberly has a Bachelor of Science degree in Family and Consumer Sciences and has been in the field of Social Service for 3 years.

     

latrika

Latrika Smith, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
latrika.smith@southeastern.edu 

Latrika is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bacelor's degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 4          years. 

 

  

brittney

Brittney Johnson, RSW

Assistant Director
985-543-4720
brittney.jackson@southeastern.edu

 Brittney is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor of Science degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 4 years. 

 

 

tanya

Tanya Jarvis, BA

Social Service Professional
985-543-4721
tanya.jarvis@southeastern.edu

Tanya has a Bachelor's degree in Sociology. She has been in the field of Social Service for 11 years. 

  

Mindy

  Mindy Balfantz, RSW

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4720
  mindy.balfantz@southeastern.edu

  Mindy is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in   Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 4 years. 

 

Shakeisha

 Shakeisha McKay, RSW

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4722
  shakeisha.mckay@southeastern.edu

  Shakeisha is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's  degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 3 years. 

 
mandyjo

  Mandy Jo Pickering, MS

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4724
 mandy.sibley@southeastern.edu

Mandy has a Master's degree in Applied Sociology. 

 

 

laquetta LaQuetta Floyd, MS

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4725
 laquetta.floyd@southeastern.edu

  LaQuetta has a Master's degree in Sociology. She has been in the      field of Social Work for 12 years.