Meet Our Staff

 

Laura Picture

  Laura L. Martin, LMSW

  Director
  985-543-4721
 laura.martin-2@southeastern.edu 

Laura is a Licensed Master Social Worker and has been in the field of Social Work for 10 years.

  

kKathleen Chambers

Administrative Coordinator 3
985-543-4720
kathleen.chambers@southeastern.edu

Kathleen has 24 years of experience with computer based programs/data bases as well as Executive Secretary and                   management skills.

   

kimberlyKimberly Holmes, BS

Social Service Professional
985-543-4726
kimberly.holmes@southeastern.edu 

Kimberly has a Bachelor of Science degree in Family and Consumer Sciences and has been in the field of Social Service for 2 years.

     

latrika

Latrika Smith, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
latrika.smith@southeastern.edu

 

Latrika is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bacelor's degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 3 years. 

  

brittney

Brittney Johnson, RSW

Assistant Director
985-543-4720
brittney.jackson@southeastern.edu

 Brittney is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor of Science degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 3 years. 

 

 

michell

Michell Johnson, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
michell.johnson@southeastern.edu

Michelle is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 3 years. 

  

Mindy

  Mindy Balfantz, RSW

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4720
  mindy.balfantz@southeastern.edu

  Mindy is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in       Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 3 years. 

 

Shakeisha

 Shakeisha McKay, RSW

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4722
  shakeisha.mckay@southeastern.edu

  Shakeisha is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's degree    in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years.