Meet Our Staff

 

Linda Picture

  Linda Starns, LCSW

  Director
  985-543-4721
  linda.starns-2@southeastern.edu 

Linda is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and has been in the field of Social Work for 44 years.

  

kKathleen Chambers

Administrative Coordinator 3
985-543-4720
kathleen.chambers@southeastern.edu

Kathleen has 23 years of experience with computer based programs/data bases as well as Executive Secretary and                   management skills.

   

heidiHeidi Gilbreath, BA

Social Service Professional
985-543-4725
heidi.gilbreath@southeastern.edu 

Heidi Gilbreath has a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and has been in the field of Social Service for 10 years.

  

 

lashundaLashunda Braxton, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4726
lashunda.patterson@southeastern.edu

Lashunda Braxton has a Bachelor's degree in Social Work and has   been in the field of Social Service for 6 years. 

                                             

  

ginger

Dionne Holland, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4722
dionne.holland@southeastern.edu

Dionne Holland has a Bachelor's degree in Social Work and has been in the field of Social Service for 1 year.

  


heather

Heather Scallan, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4724
heather.scallan@southeastern.edu

Heather is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in Social Work.

 

latrika

Latrika Smith, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
latrika.smith@southeastern.edu

 

Latrika is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bacelor's degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years. 

 

 

brittney

Brittney Jackson, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
brittney.jackson@southeastern.edu

 Brittney is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bacelor of Science degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years. 

 

mindy

Mindy Balfantz, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
mindy.balfantz@southeastern.edu

Mindy is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bacelor of Science degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years. 

 

katie

Katie Dotie, LMSW

Assistant Director
985-543-4720
katie.dotie@southeastern.edu

Katie is a Licensed Master Soical Worker and has a Masters degree in Social Work, and a Bachelor fo Science degree in Psychology. She has been in the field of Social Work for 6 years.