Meet Our Staff

 

Linda Picture

  Linda Starns, LCSW

  Director
  985-543-4721
  linda.starns-2@southeastern.edu 

Linda is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and has been in the field of Social Work for 44 years.

  

kKathleen Chambers

Administrative Coordinator 3
985-543-4720
kathleen.chambers@southeastern.edu

Kathleen has 23 years of experience with computer based programs/data bases as well as Executive Secretary and                   management skills.

   

kimberlyKimberly Holmes, BS

Social Service Professional
985-543-4726
kimberly.holmes@southeastern.edu 

Kimberly has a Bachelor of Science degree in Family and Consumer Sciences and has been in the field of Social Service for 1 year.

    

heather

Heather Scallan, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4724
heather.scallan@southeastern.edu

Heather is a Registered Social Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in Social Work.

 

latrika

Latrika Smith, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
latrika.smith@southeastern.edu

 

Latrika is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bacelor's degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years. 

  

brittney

Brittney Johnson, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
brittney.jonhnson@southeastern.edu

 Brittney is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bachelor of Science degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 3 years. 

 

 

michell

Michell Johnson, RSW

Social Service Professional
985-543-4720
michell.johnson@southeastern.edu

Michelle is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years. 

  

Mindy

  Mindy Balfantz, RSW

  Social Service Professional
  985-543-4720
  mindy.balfantz@southeastern.edu

  Mindy is a Registered Soical Worker and has a Bachelor's degree in       Social Work. She has been in the field of Social Work for 2 years.