Meet Our Staff

cecile

Cecile C. Guin, PhD, LCSW

Director

Office: 985-551-7809   Cell: 225-921-7760

cecile.guin@southeastern.edu

DB

 Delaney Brady, LCSW

 Associate Director/Domestic Violence Specialist

Office: 985-551-7809

Delaney.brady@southeastern.edu

BW

Bret Whitehead, LMSW

 Associate Director/Kinship Specialist

Office:  985-551-7809

bret.whitehead@southeastern.edu

MS

Melissa Shaw, MS

Social Work Professional

  Office: 985-551-7809

melissa.shaw-2@southeastern.edu

kathleen

Kathleen Chambers

Administrative Coordinator 3

Office: 985-551-7809   Cell: 985-974-1431

kathleen.chambers@southeastern.edu

Nj

Ninotochika Jackson, BS

Kinship Navigator Oureach Coordinator

Office: 985-551-7809 Cell: 225-625-4471

ninotochika.jackson@southeastern.edu

EH

Emilee Scoggin-Hickman, BS

Family Violence Case Manager

Office: 985-551-7809

emilee.hickman@southeastern.edu

KL

Kianna Lynch, RSW

Kinship Navigator Outreach Coordinator

Office:  985-551-7809

kianna.lynch@southeastern.edu

Cortney Bennett

Cortney Bennett, RSW

Social Services Professional

Office: 985-551-7809

cortney.bennett@southeastern.edu

staff