Alumni Association Chapters

 

Geographical Chapters:

Dallas/Ft. Worth

President: Mark J. Solomon
Email: marksr@assurnet.biz
Home: 972-644 -1373
Office: 214-739-5610

Houston - Lone Star

President:  VACANT

Livingston

President:  Ryan Jones
Email: ryanmjones@yandex.com
Phone: 225-270-6146

Facebook

New Orleans

President: VACANT

Facebook

Red Stick

President:  Ken Kennelly

Facebook

Tangipahoa

President: Daryl Ferrara
Email: daryl.ferrara@whitneybank.com
Phone:  985-351-7206
Phone:  985-543-6602

Washington

President: Heather Bush Seal
Email:  hmbseal@gmail.com
Phone:  985-516-1744

St. Tammany

President:  Alicia Himber
Email: sttammslu@gmail.comalicia.himber@southeastern.edu

Facebook

 

 

Fraternity and Sorority Alumni Chapters:

Alpha Omicron Pi

President: Jessica Osborn
Email: aoii.haac@gmail.com
Phone: 504-481-8697

Alpha Sigma Tau

President: Shae Mclin
Email: astshae@gmail.com
Phone: 225-978-5891

Facebook

Delta Tau Delta

President: Nicholas Locascio
Email: nick187514@yahoo.com
Phone: 504-915-9628

Vice President: Andy Thomas
Email: apthomas11@gmail.com
Phone:985-634-5770

Website

Kappa Alpha

President:  Jarred Smith
Email: jarred_smith@att.net
Phone: 985-630-2911

Kappa Sigma

President: Nicholas Mayeur
Email: kahammondalumni@gmail.com
Phone: 504-628-0391

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

President: Charles Toney, Jr.
Email: Ctoneyjr@gmail.com
Phone: 985-215-3548

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

President: Nakia Merrill
Email: nakiamerrill@gmail.com
Phone: 985-956-2664

Phi Mu - Hammond

President: Lauren Gonzalez Nelson
Email: hammondphimu@gmail.com

Facebook

Sigma Tau Gamma - New Orleans

President: Richard DeGruy
Email: rrdegruy@gmail.com

Theta Phi Alpha

President:  Nicole Cousins
Email: nicole.cousins@southeastern.edu
Phone:  985-778-1779

Theta Xi

President:  Kodi Brignac
Email: kodi.brignac@gmail.com
Phone:  225-572-6108

 

 

Affinity Groups:

AG

President: Allen Owings
Email: aowings64@gmail.com
Phone: 225-603-8096

African American Chapter

President : Jynika Moore 
Email: Jynika.moore@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-318-9739

Facebook

Army ROTC

President: Stephen Worth
Email: sworth51@charter.net
Phone: 270-305-6203

Cardinal Newman

President: Rita Bertolino
Email: ritarose56@aol.com
Phone: 985-956-7673

Golden Lions (Retirees)

President: Patsy Causey
Email: pcausey@i-55.com
Phone: 985-345-8133

Lionettes

President: Melissa Bordelon
Email: Melissa.Bordelon@tangipahoachamber.org
Phone: 985-237-2157

Facebook

Miss Southeastern 

President: Alyssa Larose
Email: alyssa.larose@selu.edu
Phone: 504-617-0864

Music

President: Janet Holton Moran
Email: janetmoran60@yahoo.com
Phone: 985-969-8259

Facebook

OSHE

President: Brandon Smith
Email: brandon@gbria.org
Phone:  225-769-0596 ext 16

Past Presidents

President: Patrick Brazan
Email: patrickbrazan@gmail.com

Seventies Black Alumni

President: Mary Patterson
Email: mlpatt56@gmail.com
Phone: 404-216-9115

Supply Chain Management

President: Carrie McPhail Ross-Reynolds
Email: carriermc@gmail.com
Phone:  337-739-1324

University Chapter

President: Yazmyn Smith
Email: yazmyn.smith@southeastern.edu
Phone: 985-549-5322

Upward Bound

President: Ron Abel
Email: rabel@selu.edu
Phone; 985-549-3402