President - John L. Crain, Ph.D.

Executive Assistant - Ranetta Marshall

EEO/ADA Office

EEO/ADA Compliance Officer - Gene Prejeant, J.D.

Office of Public and Governmental Affairs

Executive Director of Public and Governmental Affairs - Erin Cowser, M.A.

Director, University Communications and Creative Services - Rene Abadie, M.A.

Internal Audit

Director, Internal Audit - Chibuike "UK" Azuoru, M.B.A., C.P.A

Athletic Compliance

Assistant to the President for Athletic Compliance - VACANT 

Intercollegiate Athletics

Director, Athletics - Christopher "Jay" Artigues, M.S.

Senior Associate AD for Internal Operations - Andrew Bechac, M.S.

Assistant Director of Athletics for Academic Support Services - Sherry Kennemer, M.Ed.

Director, Sports Information - Kemmler Chapple,  B.A.

Assistant AD for Sports Medicine - John Erwin, M.S.

Head Baseball Coach - J. Matthew Riser, M.S. 

Head Men's Basketball Coach - Jay Ladner, M.Ed.

Head Women's Basketball Coach and Senior Women's Administrator - Yolanda Moore, M.S.

Head Football Coach - Ron Roberts, M.A.

Head Golf Coach - Timothy J. Baldwin, B.A.

Head Soccer Coach - Harrison "Blake" Hornbuckle, M.A.

Head Softball Coach - Clyde "Pete" Langlois, B.A.

Strength and Conditioning Coach - Brandon Howard, M.S., C.S.C.S.

Head Tennis Coach - Jason Hayes, B.S.

Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach - James "Sean" Brady, B.A.

Head Volleyball Coach - James "Jim" Smoot, B.S.

Office of Technology

Chief Information Office, Mike Asoodeh, Ph.D.

Client Connectivity Leader - Ray DeJean, M.S. 

Client Mobility Leader - Jason Domiano, B.S.

Client Services Leader - Donna Methvien, B.A.

Economic and Business Development

Director, Bill Joubert, Ph.D. 


Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs - Tammy Bourg, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Programs - Jeffrey Temple, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness - Debora Johnson, Ph.D.

Center for Faculty Excellence

Director - Tena L. Golding, Ph.D.

Center for Student Excellence

Director - Dorthy B. Nelson, Ph.D.

Office of Institutional Research

Director - Michelle Hall, Ph.D

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean - Karen A. Fontenot, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - James B. Worthen, Ph.D.

Head, Department of English - David C. Hanson, Ph.D

Head, Department of Languages & Communication - Lucia Harrison, Ph.D.

KSLU Radio General Manager - Todd E. Delaney, B.G.S.

Head, Department of Fine & Performing Arts - Kenneth Boulton, Ph.D.

Head, Department of History & Political Science - William B. Robison, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice - Kenneth H. Bolton Jr., Ph.D. 

Director, FANFARE/Columbia Theatre - C. Roy Blackwood, M.F.A.

College of Business

Dean - Antoinette Philips, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - Jay Johnson, Ph.D.

Acting Head, Department of Accounting & Finance - Sang Lee, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Management & Business Administration - Sang Lee, Ph.D.

Interim Head, Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management - Russell McKenzie, Ph.D.

Director, MBA Program - Andre Honoree, Ph.D.

Director, EMBA Program - John Cresson, Ph.D

College of Education

Interim Dean - Shirley Jacob, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - VACANT

Interim Head, Department of Educational Leadership & Technology - Jeffery Oescher, Ph.D

Interim Head, Department of Teaching & Learning - Cynthia Elliott, Ph.D.

Interim Director, Lab School - Patricia Williams, M.Ed. 

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dean - Ann Carruth, D.N.S.

Interim Assistant Dean - Ralph Wood, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Health & Human Sciences - Jacqueline Guendouzi, Ph.D. 

Head, Department of Kinesiology & Health Studies - Edward Hebert, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Nursing - Eileen Creel, D.N.S.

Director, University Health Center - Andrea Peevy, M.S.N.

 College of Science and Technology

Dean - Daniel McCarthy, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean - Brian Crother, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Biological Sciences - Christopher Beachy, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Chemistry & Physics - Gerard Blanchard, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Computer Science & Industrial Technology - Sebastian van Delden, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Mathematics - Timothy Hudson, Ph.D.

Manager, Turtle Cove Research Station - Robert Moreau, Ph.D.

Enrollment Services

Director, Enrollment Services - Lori Fairburn, M.B.A.

Director, Admissions - VACANT

Director, Financial Aid - Mary Lacour, M.B.A.

Director, Systems & Communication Services - Pat King Jr. B.A.

Director, Office of the Registrar - Paulette Poche, B.S.

Director, Testing - Laura Latino, B.A.

Honors Program & International Initiatives Office

Director, Honors Program & International Initiatives - Kent Neuerburg, Ph.D.

Sims Memorial Library

Director - Eric Johnson, M.L.S

The Southeastern Channel

Station Manager - Rick Settoon, M.A.

Sponsored Research & Programs

Director - Cheryl Hall, J.D.

TRIO Programs

Coordinator of Special Projects & TRIO - Dwayne Donald, Ph.D.


Vice President for Student Affairs - Marvin L. Yates, Ph.D

Student Affairs

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs - Jim McHodgkins, M.S.

Campus Activities Board

Coordinator - Todd McElroy, B.A., B.S.

Multicultural/International Student Services

Assistant to the Vice President - Eric Summers, Ph.D.

Recreational Sports & Wellness

Director - Dalzire Hebert, M.A. 

Shuttle Services

Director, Gary  Prescott, B.A.

Student Engagement

Director - Pamela Rault, Ph.D.

Student Union

 Director - Eric Aymond, M.B.A.

Career Services

Director - Kenneth W. Ridgedell, M.B.A.

Student Accessibility Services

Director - VACANT

Student Conduct


Student Publications

Director - Lee Lind, M.B.A.

University Counseling Center

Director - VACANT


Vice President for University Advancement - Wendy Johns Lauderdale, M.A.

 Foundation Gift History

Affiliate Accounting/Gift History - Michelle Speaser, B.S., C.P.A.

Alumni Services

Director - Kathy Pittman, B.A.


Vice President for Administration and Finance - Sam Domiano Jr., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Budgets - Judy K. Bowles, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Budget Office

Interim, Part-Time, Director - Stephen Smith, M.B.A. 

 Controller's Office

Controller - Nettie L. Burchfield, B.B.A., C.P.A.

Financial Systems

Systems Analyst - John Foster, M.B.A.

Purchasing and Property Control

Interim Director - Richard Himber, M.B.A

Assistant Vice President for Operations - VACANT

Auxiliary Services

Director - Connie Davis, M.B.A.

Environmental Health and Safety

Camille Moniotte, M.Ed.

University Center 

Director - R. Duane Shaffer, B.S.

Facility Planning

Director - Ken Howe, B.A.

Human Resources

Interim Director - Corliss Dupuy, B.G.S.

Physical Plant and Services

Director - Byron Patterson, M.S.