Feliciana Masonic Lodge 31 of St. Francisville, Louisiana

Feliciana Masonic Lodge 31 of St. Francisville, Louisiana


Archival Collection


FELICIANA MASONIC LODGE 31 OF ST. FRANCISVILLE, LOUISIANA

The Louisianian, St. Francisville, Louisiana (originals)

a) Vol. I, No. 1, Saturday, May 8, 1819

b) Vol. I, No. 4, Saturday, May 29, 1819

c) Vol. I, No. 7, Saturday, June 19, 1819

d) Vol. I, No. 8, Saturday, June 26, 1819

e) Vol. I, No. 10, Saturday, July 17, 1819

f) Vol. I, No. 17, Saturday, October 30, 1819

g) Vol. I, No. 19, Saturday, November 13, 1819

h) Vol. I, No. 21, Saturday, November 27, 1819

i) Vol. I, No. 10, Saturday, November 20, 1819

j) Vol. I, No. 23, Saturday, December 11, 1819

The Louisianian, St. Francisville, Louisiana (originals)

a) Vol. I, No. 37, Saturday, March 25, 1820

b) Vol. I, No. 38, Wednesday, April 5, 1820

c) Vol. I, No. 39, Saturday, April 15, 1820

d) Vol. I, No. 40, Saturday, April 22, 1820

e) Vol. I, No. 41, Saturday, April 29, 1820

f) Vol. I, No. 42, Saturday, May 6, 1820

g) Vol. I, No. 43, Saturday, May 13, 1820



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL