WEATHER UPDATE: Given forecasts of widespread severe weather and potential tornadic activity beginning mid-day today, in the interest of the safety of our students, faculty and staff, all locations of Southeastern Louisiana University will close today (April 18) with all classes and activities cancelled.

Contact Us


Contact Information

For additional information about a particular program, contact the graduate coordinator for that program. Information is available on departmental websites.

Degree Discipline

Contact

E-Mail

Office Phone

MA English

Ziba Rashidian

ziba@southeastern.edu

549-5780

MA History

Samantha Perez

samantha.perez@southeastern.edu

549-5385

MMU in Music

Alissa Rowe

alissa.rowe@southeastern.edu 

549-2599

MA Organizational Communication

Joe Burns

jeburns@southeastern.edu

549-3694

MA Psychology

Paula Varnado

pvarnado@southeastern.edu

549-5535

MS Applied Sociology

Michael Bisciglia

michael.bisciglia@southeastern.edu 

549-5966

MBA Business Administration

Andre Honoree

mba@southeastern.edu

549-3978

MED Counseling

June Williams

southeasterncounseling@southeastern.edu

549-2309

EDD Educational Leadership

Tommy DeVaney

tdevanney@southeastern.edu 

549-5713

MEd Educational Leadership

Dana Griggs

dana.griggs@southeastern.edu 

549-5069

MA Teaching and Learning

John Trowbridge

john.trowbridge@southeastern.edu

549-5264

MS Communication Sciences and Disorders

Paula Currie

pcurrie@southeastern.edu 

549-5157

MA Health and Kinesiology

Millie Naquin

mnaquin@southeastern.edu

549-2131

MS Nursing

Laurie Kinchen

laurie.kinchen@southeastern.edu

549-5045

DNP Doctor of Nursing Practice

Janet Jones

janet.jones-2@southeastern.edu

549-5045

MS Biology

Kyle Piller

kpiller@southeastern.edu

549-2191

MS Integrated Science and Technology

Sanichiro Yoshida

syoshida@southeastern.edu

549-3943