Staff Listing

Michelle Biggs, IOM - Executive Director of Alumni Relations

(985) 549-5212
michelle.biggs@southeastern.edu 

 

Jodie A. Chain - Interim Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(985) 549-5545
jodie.chain@southeastern.edu
Class of 2005 

 

Evan Gautier - Advancement Services Coordinator

(985) 549-5356 
evan.gautier@southeastern.edu
Class of 2014

 

Valarie Green - Administrative Assistant 5

(985) 549-2239
valarie.green@southeastern.edu

 

Lynn Harris Horgan - Director of Individual, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(985) 549-3380 
lhorgan@southeastern.edu

 

Larry Hymel - Alumni Athletic Coordinator

(985) 549-3228
lhymel@southeastern.edu
Class of 1966

 

Wendy Johns Lauderdale, M.A., CFRE -Vice President for University Advancement

(985) 549-2239 
wlauderdale@southeastern.edu 
Class of 1993

 

Jenni O'Neil - Associate Director of Alumni Programming

(985) 549-5213 
jennifer.oneil@southeastern.edu 
Class of 2007

 

Lisa Patti - Donor Relations Coordinator

(985) 549-5221
lisa.patti@southeastern.edu
Class of 1976 and 2010

 

Vanessa Prentice. M.B.A., - Director of Development, Annual Giving

(985) 549-5660
vanessa.prentice@southeastern.edu

 

Mike Rivault, M.Ed., M.B.A. - Senior Director of University Marketing

(985) 549-3131
mike.rivault@southeastern.edu

 

Katherine H. Rose, M.A. - Senior Director of Development, Advancement Services

(985) 549-5225
krose@southeastern.edu
Class of 1993

 

Michelle S. Speaser, CPA - Senior Accountant

(985) 549-5151
michelle.speaser@southeastern.edu