Staff


Connie Davis
Director
Phone: 985-549-2094
Email:  connie.davis@southeastern.edu

Kathy Sue Edwards

Director, Financial Planning
Phone: 985-549-2237
Email:  kedwards@southeastern.edu

Robin Parker
Director, Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 985-549-2067
Email: robin.parker@southeastern.edu

Andrea Peters
Director, Contracts
Phone: 985-549-3947
Email: andrea.peters@southeastern.edu

Margaret Little
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 985-549-2095
Email: margaret.little@southeastern.edu

Virginia White
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 985-549-5464
Email: virginia.white@southeastern.edu