Contact Us

For additional information about a particular program, contact the graduate coordinator for that program. Information is available on departmental websites.

Degree Program Graduate Coordinator E-Mail Phone
English, Master of Arts Dr. Ziba Rashidian ziba.rashidian@southeastern.edu (985) 549-2100
History, Master of Arts Dr. William Robison william.robison@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2109
Music, Master of Music Dr. Kristen Marchiafava kristen.marchiafava@southeastern.edu   (985) 549-2184
Strategic Communication, Master of Arts Dr. Elizabeth Hornsby elizabeth.hornsby@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-5060
Psychology, Master of Arts Dr. Brandon Baiamonte brandon.baiamonte@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2154
Applied Sociology, Master of Science Dr. Michael Bisciglia michael.bisciglia@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2110
Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA) Dr. Jen Morgan mba@southeastern.edu (985) 549-2146
Executive Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (EMBA) Dr. John Cresson

 

john.cresson@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-2146
Athletic Training, Master of Science Dr. Ryan Green ryan.green@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2129
Counseling, Master of Science Dr. June Williams southeasterncounseling@southeastern.edu (985) 549-2309
Educational Leadership, Doctor of Education (Ed.D.) Dr. Luke Stedrak luke.stedrak@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-5713
Educational Leadership, Master of Education (M.Ed.) Dr. John Hatcher, III john.hatcher@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-5713
Teaching and Learning, Master of Education and Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.) Dr. Ellen Caillouet lindsey.caillouet-2@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2221
Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD), Master of Science Dr. Rebecca Parker rebecca.parker@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2214
Health and Kinesiology, Master of Science Dr. Edward Hebert edward.hebert@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2132
Population Health Management, Master of Science Dr. Linda Collins linda.collins-4@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2309
Nursing, Master of Science Dr. Lindsay Domiano lindsay.domiano@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2156
Nursing, Doctor of Nursing Practice Dr. Lindsay Domiano lindsay.domiano@southeastern.edu  (985) 549-2156
Biological Sciences, Master of Science Dr. Kyle Piller kyle.piller@southeastern.edu (985) 549-3740
Integrated Science and Technology (ISAT), Master of Science

Dr. Sanichiro Yoshida

Dr. David Gurney

syoshida@southeastern.edu

david.gurney@southeastern.edu

(985) 549-3943

(985) 549-5903