Contact Us


Contact Information

For additional information about a particular program, contact the graduate coordinator for that program. Information is available on departmental websites.

Degree Discipline

Contact

E-Mail

Office Phone

MA English

Ziba Rashidian

ziba@southeastern.edu

549-5780

MA History

Samantha Perez

sanatha.perez@southeastern.edu

549-5385

MMU in Music

Alissa Rowe

alissa.rowe@southeastern.edu 

549-2599

MA Organizational Communication

Joe Burns

jeburns@southeastern.edu

549-3694

MA Psychology

Paula Varnado

pvarnado@southeastern.edu

549-5535

MS Applied Sociology

John Boulahanis

jboulahanis@southeastern.edu

549-2384

MBA Business Administration

Andre Honoree

mba@southeastern.edu

549-3978

MED Counselor Education

Reshelle Marino

southeasterncounseling@southeastern.edu

549-2309

EDD Educational Leadership

Evan Mense

evan.mense@southeastern.edu

549-3913

MA Teaching and Learning

John Trowbridge

john.trowbridge@southeastern.edu

549-5264

MS Communication Sciences and Disorders

Meghan Savage

meghan.savage@southeastern.edu

549-2346

MA Health and Kinesiology

Millie Naquin

mnaquin@southeastern.edu

549-2131

MS Nursing

Laurie Kinchen

laurie.kinchen@southeastern.edu

225-765-2334

DNP Doctor of Nursing Practice

Janet Jones

janet.jones-2@southeastern.edu

549-5543

MS Biology

Kyle Piller

kpiller@southeastern.edu

549-2191

MS Integrated Science and Technology

Sanichiro Yoshida

syoshida@southeastern.edu

549-3943