Staff

Amanda McDaniel

Director

amanda.mcdaniel-5@southeastern.edu

Mary Balthaser

Associate Director of University Housing

mary.balthaser@southeastern.edu

John Collum

Associate Director of Student Success

john.collum@southeastern.edu

Collin Wright

Assistant Director of Facilities

collin.wright@southeastern.edu

Mackenzie Rau

Assistant Director of Operations

mckenzie.rau@southeastern.edu

Sheryl Baham Francis

Assistant Director of Business Operations

sbaham-francis@southeastern.edu

Devyn Alford

Area Coordinator

Buildings: Ascension Hall, Livingston Hall, Twelve Oaks Hall, Pride Hall, St Tammany Hall and Washingtont Hall

devyn.alford@southeastern.edu

Georgette Williams

Area Coordinator

Buildings: Tangipahoa Hall, Hammond Hall, Taylor Hall, Southeastern Oaks Apartments, Louisiana Hall and Greek Village

georgette.williams@southeastern.edu

Shaunasi James

Administrative Assistant III

shaunasi.james@southeastern.edu

Crystal Jackson

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist

crystal.jackson-3@southeastern.edu