Student Organizations

The Computer Science and Industrial Technology Department has many student organizations.

View Upcoming Events for our Clubs


Women in Technology (WIT)
Student Contact: 2014-2015 Club President: Grace Chenevert
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Theresa Beaubouef, 

Association of Computing Machinery (ACM)
Student Contact: 2014-2015 President, Matthew Puneky,
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kuo-Pao Yang, 

American Society of Safety Engineers (ASSE)
Student Contact: 2014-2015 President, Keaton Northington,
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Lu Yuan, CSP,

American Welding Society (AWS)
Student Contact: 2014-2015 President, Jared Reno,
Faculty Advisor: Anthony Blakeney,

American Association of Drilling Engineers (AADE)
Student Contact: Christian Duet,
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sebastian van Delden, 


Upsilon Pi Epsilon
Faculty Advisor: Dr. John Burris,

International Technology Education Association

American Design Drafting Association