Music Faculty

 

Johnnie Bankens

Johnnie Bankens
Voice
985-549-2249
Johnnie.Bankens@southeastern.edu

 

John Bishop

John Bishop
Jazz Studies and Guitar
985-549-2184
John.Bishop@southeastern.edu

 

Roomie

Mary Bresowar
Accompanist
985-549-3830
Mary.Bresowar@southeastern.edu

 

 

Michael Brothers

Michael Brothers
Jazz Studies, Percussion, Athletic Bands
985-549-3825
Michael.Brothers@southeastern.edu

 

 

Daniel Cassin

Daniel Cassin
Cello
985-549-5678
Daniel.Cassin@southeastern.edu
 

 

Victor Correa-Cruz

Victor Correa-Cruz
Orchestra and Violin
985-549-5182
Victor.Correa-Cruz@southeastern.edu
 

 

Keith "Skip" Costa

Keith "Skip" Costa
Director of Dance
985-549-2133
Keith.Costa@southeastern.edu

 

 

Irina Cunev

Irina Cunev
Piano
985-549-5035
Irina.Cunev@southeastern.edu

 

 

Vasil Cvetkov

Vasil Cvetkov
Piano
985-549-2184
Vcvetkov@southeastern.edu

 

 

Zorica Dimova

Zorica Dimova
Violin and Viola
985-549-2184
Zorica.Dimova@southeastern.edu

 

 

Victor Drescher

Victor Drescher
Clarinet and Director of the Wind Symphony
985-549-5181
Victor.Drescher@southeastern.edu

 

 

Brian Dunbar

Brian Dunbar 
Flute
985-549-2184
Brian.Dunbar@southeastern.edu

 

 

Chuck Effler

Chuck Effler
Opera/Theatre Workshop
985-549-3830
ceffler@southeastern.edu

 

 

Brina Bourliea Faciane

Brina Bourliea Faciane
Saxophone
985-549-5938
Brina.Bourliea@southeastern.edu

 

 

Martie Fellom

Martie Fellom
Dance
985-549-2184
mfellom@southeastern.edu
 

 

Arisia Gilmore

Arisia Gilmore
Horn
985-549-5678
Arisia.Gilmore@southeastern.edu

 

 

Angela Gonzalez

Angela Gonzalez
Accompanist
985-549-3830
Angela.Gonzalez-2@southeastern.edu

 

 

Glen Hemberger

Glen Hemberger
Professor of Music
985-549-2599
ghemberger@southeastern.edu

 

 

Travis Henthorn

Travis Henthorn
Percussion
985-549-2184
Travis.Henthorn@southeastern.edu

 

 

David Johansen

David Johansen
Low Brass
985-549-5561
djohansen@southeastern.edu

 

 

Henry Jones

Henry Jones
Piano
985-549-3991
hjones@southeastern.edu

 

 

Patrick Kerber

Patrick Kerber
Guitar
985-549-2886
pkerber@southeastern.edu

 

 

John Madere

John Madere
Double Bass and Jazz Band
985-549-5678
John.Madere@southeastern.edu

 

 

Kristen Marchiafava

Kristen Marchiafava
Voice
985-549-2366
Kristen.Marchiafava@southeastern.edu

 

 

Jennifer Mouledous

Jennifer Mouledous
Voice
985-549-2336
Jennifer.Mouledous@southeastern.edu

 

 

Benjamin Norman

Benjamin Norman
Technical Director
985-549-5039
ben.norman@southeastern.edu

 

 

Logan Place

Logan Place
Trumpet
985-549-2196
Logan.Place@southeastern.edu

 

Amy Wilt-Prats

Amy Prats
Director of University Chorus
985-549-3654
Amy.Prats@southeastern.edu

 

Alissa Rowe

Alissa Rowe
Director of Choral Activities
985-549-2334
arowe@southeastern.edu

 

Kay Schepker

Kay Schepker
Voice
985-549-5183
kschepker@southeastern.edu

 

Philip Schuessler

Philip Schuessler
Theory and Composition
985-549-2197
Philip.Schuessler@southeastern.edu

 

 

Everette Smith

Everette Smith
Oboe
985-549-5089
Everette.Smith@southeastern.edu

 

 

Stephen Suber

Stephen Suber
Theory and Composition
985-549-5560
ssuber@southeastern.edu

 

 

Jerry Voorhees

Jerry Voorhees
Bassoon
985-549-5089
jvoorhees@southeastern.edu

 

 

Jeffrey Wright

Jeffrey Wright
Department Head
985-549-2184
jwright@southeastern.edu 

Shuwanda Harrison
Administrative Assistant
985-549-2184
shuwanda.harrison@southeastern.edu