Educational Talent Search Staff


Elmer Stewart

Director
NCM 274
estewart@southeastern.edu

 

Constance Richardson Conley

Assistant Director
NCM 271
constance.richardson@southeastern.edu

 

Ferdinand Bezue

Assistant Director
NCM 269
fbezue@southeastern.edu

 

 

Marjorie Baham

marjorie.baham@southeastern.edu

 

Drerrick Barnes

drerrick.barnes@southeastern.edu

 

Latonya Hudson

latonya.hudson@southeastern.edu

 

Marcey Shaffer

marcey.shaffer@southeastern.edu