Educational Talent Search Staff


Elmer Stewart

Director
NCM 274
estewart@southeastern.edu

 

Ferdinand Bezue

Assistant Director
NCM 269
fbezue@southeastern.edu

 

Constance Richardson Conley

Assistant Director
NCM 271
constance.richardson@southeastern.edu

  

Marjorie Baham

marjorie.baham@southeastern.edu

 

Courtany Mitchell

courtany.mitchell@selu.edu

 

Doiron Nelson

doiron.nelson@southeastern.edu

 

Whitney Walker

whitney.walker-2@selu.edu

 

Derrick Williams

derrick.williams-4@southeastern.edu