Internship Coordinators

 

Click here for a downloadable PDF.

College of Business

Accounting & Finance

Department Head: Dr. Robert Braun
Department Email: acct-fin@southeastern.edu

Accounting

Contact: Dr. Stella Helluin
Ph: 549-2052
Email: stella.helluin@southeastern.edu

Finance

Contact: Dr. John Cresson
Ph: 549-2146
Email: jcresson@southeastern.edu

 

Management & Business Administration

Department Head: Dr. Sang Lee
Department Email: slee@southeastern.edu

Management

Contact: Dr. Rusty Juban
Ph: 549-5930
Email: rjuban@southeastern.edu

Business Administration

Contact: Dr. Sang Lee
Ph: 549-2086
Email: slee@southeastern.edu

 

Marketing & Supply Chain Management

Department Head: Dr. Minh Huynh
Department Email: marketing@southeastern.edu

Marketing

Contact: Elizabeth Randon McDougal
Ph: 549-2163
Email: elizabeth.randon@southeastern.edu

Supply Chain Management

Contact: Dr. Robert Cope
Ph: 549-2277
Email: robert.cope@southeastern.edu

 

MBA Program

Contact: Dr. Andre Honoree
Email: ahonoree@southeastern.edu

EMBA Program
Contact: Dr. John Cresson
Email: jcresson@southeastern.edu

College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

English

Department Head: Dr. David Hanson
Department Email: dhanson@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. David Hanson
Ph: 549-2100
Email: dhanson@southeastern.edu

Publication Studies
 
Contact: Dr. Joel Fredell
Ph. 549-2113
 
Professional Writing
 
Contact: Dr. Paul Sawyer 
Ph. 549-5759
Email: PaulSawyer@southeastern.edu
 

 

Fine & Performing Arts

Department Head: Dr. Dale Newkirk
Department Email: dnewkirk@southeastern.edu

Visual Art- Graphic Design 

Contact: Dr. Gary Keown
Ph: 549-5419
Email: gkeown@southeastern.edu

 

General Studies

Contact: Ms. Rebecca Hite
Ph: 549-3755
Email: rhite@southeastern.edu

 

History & Political Science

Department Head: Dr. Bill Robison
Department Email: wrobison@southeastern.edu

History (graduate program only)

Contact: Dr. Bill Robison
Ph: 549-2109
Email: wrobison@southeastern.edu

Public History

Contact: Dr. Bill Robison
Ph: N/A
Email: wrobison@southeastern.edu

Political Science

Contact: Dr. Bill Robison
Ph: 549-2109

Email: wrobison@southeastern.edu

 

Languages & Communication

Department Head: Dr. Lucia Harrison
Department Email: lharrison@southeastern.edu

Mass Communication

Contact: Dr. Carol Madere
Ph: 549-5681
Email: cmadere@southeastern.edu

Organizational Communication

Contact: Dr. Carol Madere
Ph: 549-5681
Email: cmadere@southeastern.edu

Foreign Language & Literature

Contact: Dr. Carol Madere
Ph: 549-5292
Email: cmadere@southeastern.edu

 

Psychology

Department Head: Dr. Susan Coats
Department Email: scoats@southeastern.edu

Psychology

Contact: Dr. Susan Coats
Ph: 549-3984
Email: scoats@southeastern.edu

Industrial/Organizational Psychology Master's Program

Contact: Dr. Paula Sullivan
Ph: 549-5535
Email: pvarnado@southeastern.edu

 

Sociology & Criminal Justice

Department Head: Dr. Ken Bolton
Department Email: kbolton@southeastern.edu

Sociology 

Contact: Dr. David Burley
Ph: 549-5443
Email: david.burley@southeastern.edu

Criminal Justice

Contact: Michael Bisciglia, Ph.D.
Ph: 549-5966
Email: michael.bisciglia@southeastern.edu

Applied Sociology Master's Program

Contact: Michael Bisciglia, Ph.D.
Ph: 549-5966
Email: michael.bisciglia@southeastern.edu

College of Education

Educational Leadership & Technology

Department Head: Dr. Thomas DeVaney
Department Email: tdevaney@southeastern.edu

Principals & Supervisors

Contact: Dr. Evan Mense
Ph: 549-3913
Email: evan.mense@southeastern.edu

 

Teaching & Learning

Contact: Colleen Klein-Ezell
Ph: 549-2221
 
Contact: Dr. Ellen Ratcliff
Ph: 549-5551
Email: ellen.ratcliff@southeastern.edu

College of Science & Technology

Biological Sciences 

Department Head: Dr. Chris Beachy
Department Email: christopher.beachy@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Chris Beachy
Ph: 549-3740
Email: christopher.beachy@southeastern.edu

 

Chemistry & Physics

Department Head: Dr. Gerard Blanchard
Department Email: gblanchard@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Gerard Blanchard
Ph: 549-2159
Email: gblanchard@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Georgina Little
Ph: 549-2159
 

Computer Science

Department Head: Dr. Quoc-Nam Tran
Department Email: quoc-nam.tran@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Ghassan Alkadi
Ph: 549-5099
Email: ghassan.alkadi@southeastern.edu

 

Industrial Technology

Department Head: Dr. Mohammad Saadeh
Department Email: mohammad.saadeh@selu.edu

Industrial Technology

Contact: Dr. Roy Bonnette
Ph: 549-2415
Email: rbonnette@southeastern.edu

 

Engineering Technology

Contact: Dr. Mohammad Saadeh
Ph: 549-2415
 

Mathematics

Department Head: Dr. Tim Hudson
Department Email: thudson@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Tim Hudson
Ph: 549-2175
Email: thudson@southeastern.edu

 

Occupational Safety, Health, & Environment

Department Head: Dr. Lu Yuan
Department Email: lu.yuan@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Lu Yuan
Ph: 549-3838
Email: lu.yuan@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Roy Bonnette
Ph: 549-2415

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Kinesiology & Health Studies

Department Head: Dr. Eddie Hebert
Department Email: eherbert@southeastern.edu

Sports Management, Exercise Science, Fitness & Human Performance,
and Health Education & Promotion

Sports Management

Contact: Dr. Ashley Bowers

 

Exercise Science

Contact: Daniel Toups
 
Fitness & Human Performance
 
 
Contact: Daniel Toups
 
 
Health Education & Promotion 
 
Contact: Aluce Gibson
 

Nursing

Department Head: Dr. Ken Tillman
Department Email: ktillman@southeastern.edu

Nursing Internship

Contact: Dr. Ken Tillman
Ph: 549-3372
Email: ktillman@southeastern.edu

Nursing Clinicals

Contact: Dr. Staci Taylor
Ph: 549-2156
Email: staci.taylor@selu.edu

 

Health & Human Sciences

Department Head: Dr. Jackie Guendouzi
Email: jguendouzi@southeastern.edu

Communication Science & Disorders

Contact: Ms. Aimee Adams
Ph: 549-3424
Email: aadams@southeastern.edu

Social Work (No summer interns)

Contact: Angela Wood
Ph: 549-2060
Email: angela.wood@southeastern.edu

Fashion Merchandising, Family Studies, & Nutrition

Contact: Dr. Holly Kihm
Ph: 549-5693
Email: holly.kihm@southeastern.edu

Counseling

Contact: Dr. Reschelle Marino
Ph: 549-5928
Email: reshelle.marino@southeastern.edu

Contact: Dr. Reshelle Marino
Ph: 549-5928
Email: reshelle.marino@southeastern.edu


* No official internship program available at this time