Contact Us

If you have questions, we are here to help. Give us a call or email us! 

 

International Services Office

Located in North Campus Main Building, Room 113

SLU Box 10752

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 1-800-222-SELU or 985-549-2360

Fax: 985-549-5882

international@southeastern.edu

 

Controller's Office

Located in North Campus Financial Aid Building

SLU Box 10720

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 985-549-2068

Fax: 985-549-3802

controller@southeastern.edu

 

Multicultural and International Student Affairs

Located in Student Union Room 206

SLU Box 10297

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 985-549-3850

Fax: 985-549-5070

multicultural@southeastern.edu

 

Scholarship Office

Located in North Campus Financial Aid Building

SLU Box 10768

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 985-549-2244

Fax: 985-549-5077

scholarships@southeastern.edu

 

University Housing

Located in Pride Hall

SLU Box 10704

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 985-549-2118

Fax: 985-549-5118

universityhousing@southeastern.edu

 

Auxiliary Services

Located in Student Union Room 214A

SLU Box 11850

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 985-549-2094

Fax: 985-549-2321

auxiliary_services@southeastern.edu

 

University Police

Located in Pride Hall

SLU Box 10780

Hammond, LA 70402

Phone: 985-549-2222

police@southeastern.edu