Staff


The Lion's Roar newspaper is a student-run publication with the editorial staff in charge of the day-to-day operations. Editors make all decisions on the content of the newspaper without prior approval from the university. The staff is comprised of students from all majors working in a learning lab environment under the guidance of the editors and the administrative staff.

 

Annie Goodman

Title: Editor-in-Chief, The Lion's Roar newspaper
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3527
Email: annie.goodman@southeastern.edu
lionsroar@southeastern.edu

 

 


 

Dr. Lee E. Lind, Ed.D.

Title: Director of Student Publications
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : llind@southeastern.edu

 

Lorraine F. Peppo, M.A.

Title: Coordinator of Student Publications
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : lpeppo@southeastern.edu

 

Gemma Carter

Title: Administrative Assistant II
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : gemma.carter@southeastern.edu

 

Sean Haydel

Title: Graduate Assistant, Sales
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3748
Email : LionsRoarSales@southeastern.edu

 

Alyssa Larose

Title: Office Assistant
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : alyssa.larose@southeastern.edu

 

Ashlyn Harris

Title: Office Assistant
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : ashlyn.harris@southeastern.edu

 

Justin Woodring

Title: Technology Assistant
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : justin.woodring@southeastern.edu

 

Kyla D'Arensbourg

Title: Advertising Graphic Designer
Location: Student Union, Suite 1303
Phone: 985- 549-3731
Email : kyla.darensbourg@southeastern.edu