Judicial Branch

Judicial

The Judicial Branch, which serves as the Student Supreme Court of the Student Government Association, is led by the Chief Justice, Leah Cross.

The Student Supreme Court handles: parking appeals, the interpretation of governing documents, impeachment trials, and Free Speech Alley.

Student Supreme Court  

Chief Justice

Leah Cross

Email: sgajustices@southeastern.edu

Phone: 985-549-3066

Associate Chief Justice

[Vacant]

Email: [Vacant]

Justices

Justice Alexia Fisher 

Email: Alexia.Fisher@southeastern.edu 

 

Justice Daimonecia White

Email: Daimonecia.White@southeastern.edu 

 

Justice Darius Woodfork

Email: Darius.Woodfork@southeastern.edu 

 

Justice Saydie Rusk

Email: Saydie.Rusk@southeastern.edu 

 

Justice Cole Delatte

Email: Cole.Delatte@southeastern.edu

 

Justice Tahj Charles

Email: Tahj.Charles@southeastern.edu