Faculty

ISAT Faculty



Chemistry - Computer Science - Industrial Technology - Mathematics - Physics - Science and Technology

ISAT Chemistry Faculty

Chou, Ju,Assistant Professor

Phone:(985)-549-3480

Email: Ju.Chou@selu.edu

Research Area: Nanomaterials/catalysis, bioelectrochemistry and fuel cells

http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/jchou/

Dolliver, Debra,Assistant Professor

Phone: (985) 549 2160

E-mail: ddolliver@selu.edu

http://www.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/ddolliver/

Munchausen, Linda,Professor
Phone: (985) 549-3935
E-mail: lmunchausen@selu.edu
Research Area: Organic Chemistry - Industrial Chemistry

Parkinson, William ,Associate Professor
Phone: (985) 549-5124
E-mail: wap@selu.edu
Research Area: Organic Chemistry - Industrial Chemistry

ISAT Computer Science Faculty

Alkadi, Ghassan,Associate Professor
Phone: (985) 549-5099
E-mail: galkadi@selu.edu
Research Area: Project management; Systems integration, Design and development; Software engineering

http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/galkadi/galkadi.htm

Beaubouef, Theresa,Professor
Phone: (985) 549-3751
E-mail: tbeaubouf@selu.edu
Research Area: Modeling for Science and Technology, Database, Artificial Intelligence, Systems Analysis, Systems Design, Computers and Society http://www.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/tbeaubouef/

Higginbotham, Thomas,Professor
Phone: (985) 549-5315
E-mail: higginbotham@selu.edu
Research Area: Programming languages, Microcomputer Applications, Simulation Modeling

http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/thigginbotham/

Koutsougeras, Cris,Professor/ Head of Computer Science and Industrial Technology

Phone:985/549-2189

Email: ck@selu.edu

http://www.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/ck

McDowell, Patrick, Assistant Professor

Email: Patrick.Mcdowell@selu.edu

http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/pmcdowell/

Yang, Kuo-Pao,Assistant Professor

Phone:985/549-5088

Email: kyang@selu.edu

http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/kyang/

Zhang, Wendy,Associate Professor

Phone:985/549-3769

Email: wzhang@selu.edu

http://www2.selu.edu/Academics/Faculty/wzhang/

ISAT Industrial Technology Faculty

Asoodeh, Mike,Associate Professor, Asst. President for Technology
Phone: (985) 549-2314
E-mail: asoodeh@selu.edu
Research Area: Manufacturing/Automated Systems

Bonnette, Roy, Professor
Phone: (985) 549-3479
E-mail: Robonette@selu.edu
Research Area: Industrial Technology, Computer Aided Drafting&Design

Bostic, Mary Louise, Professor
Phone: (985) 549-2192
E-mail: lbostic@selu.edu Research Area: Constructive Design, Computer Aided Drafting&Design


Pandian, Shunmugham, Associate Professor

Phone:985/549-2871

Email: spandian@selu.edu

ISAT Mathematics Faculty

Hudson, Timothy ,Professor, Head of Mathematics
Phone: (985) 549-2175
E-mail: timothy.Hudson@selu.edu
Research Area: Applied Mathematics

Kabza, Lucy,Associate Professor
Phone: (985) 549-5906
E-mail: lkabza@selu.edu
Research Area: Nearrings

Li, Ken,Professor, ISAT Graduate Coordinator
Phone: (985) 549- 3822
E-mail: kli@selu.edu
Research Area: Optimal control, Integral equations, Scientific computing

Merino, Dennis,Professor

Research Area: Matrix Analysis

Phone:985/549-5907

Email: dmerino@selu.edu

Neuerburg, Kent,Associate Professor
Phone: (985) 549-2174
E-mail: kneueburg@selu.edu
Research Area: Algebraic Geometry

Pedersen, Katherine ,Professor
Phone: (985) 549-2860
E-mail: kpedersen@selu.edu
Research Area: Mathematics Education

ISAT Physics Faculty


Blanchard, Gerard,Associate Professor,Head of Chemistry and Physics
Phone: (985) 549-2159
E-mail: gblanchard@selu.edu
Research Area: Space Physics

Yoshida, Sanichiro,AssociateProfessor
Phone: (985) 549-3943
E-mail: syoshida@selu.edu
Research Area: Laser Optics


ISAT College of Science and Technology Faculty

McCarthy, Daniel, Professor, Dean
Phone: (985) 549-2055
E-mail: dmccarthy@selu.edu
Research Area: Turbulence and transport of plasma in the tokamak edge



CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL