Student List

ISAT Student List



Name

Concentration

E-mail

Bit,Mayukh

CS

Mayukh.Bit@selu.edu

Champagne,Kevin Gerard

IT

Kevin.Champagne@selu.edu

Dantin,Adriana C

CHEM

Adriana.Dantin@selu.edu

DeJean,Raymond

CS

ray@selu.edu

Fu,Jun

IT

Jun.Fu@selu.edu

Garcia,Edgar Rafael

IT

W0245179@selu.edu

Gecit,Muhammed

Math

Muhammed.Gecit@selu.edu

Ilgen,Terri Jo W

CHEM

Terrijo.Ilgen@selu.edu

Jeansonne,Chris G

Physics

Chris.Jeansonne@selu.edu

Johnson,Robert Lee

CS

Robert.Johnson-5@selu.edu

Khasenye,David Wekesa

IT

David.Khasenye@selu.edu

Layne,Jerome H

Math

W0219518@selu.edu

Morales,Matthew Stuart

CS

Matthew.Morales-2@selu.edu

Morrison,Rebecca Runnels

Math

Rebecca.Morrison-2@selu.edu

Ngetich,Asbel K

IT

W0232458@selu.edu

Sen Sr,Mehmet

CS

Mehmet.Sen@selu.edu

St. Martin,Todd Christopher

IT

W0039673@selu.edu

Talley,Robert K

CS

Robert.Talley@selu.edu

Tian, Tian

CHEM

Tian.Tian@selu.edu

Yang,Ke

CS

Ke.Yang@selu.edu

Yarlagadda,Avanthika

CS

Avanthika.Yarlagadda@selu.edu

Yildiz,Serhat

Math

Serhat.Yildiz@selu.edu




CONTACT USCAMPUS MAPDIRECTORIES |  GIVING  | MOODLELEONETWEBMAIL