Student List



Name

Concentration

E-mail

Bit,Mayukh

CS

Mayukh.Bit@southeastern.edu

Champagne,Kevin Gerard

IT

Kevin.Champagne@southeastern.edu

Dantin,Adriana C

CHEM

Adriana.Dantin@southeastern.edu

DeJean,Raymond

CS

ray@southeastern.edu

Fu,Jun

IT

Jun.Fu@southeastern.edu

Garcia,Edgar Rafael

IT

W0245179@southeastern.edu

Gecit,Muhammed

Math

Muhammed.Gecit@southeastern.edu

Ilgen,Terri Jo W

CHEM

Terrijo.Ilgen@southeastern.edu

Jeansonne,Chris G

Physics

Chris.Jeansonne@southeastern.edu

Johnson,Robert Lee

CS

Robert.Johnson-5@southeastern.edu

Khasenye,David Wekesa

IT

David.Khasenye@southeastern.edu

Layne,Jerome H

Math

W0219518@southeastern.edu

Morales,Matthew Stuart

CS

Matthew.Morales-2@southeastern.edu

Morrison,Rebecca Runnels

Math

Rebecca.Morrison-2@southeastern.edu

Ngetich,Asbel K

IT

W0232458@southeastern.edu

Sen Sr,Mehmet

CS

Mehmet.Sen@southeastern.edu

St. Martin,Todd Christopher

IT

W0039673@southeastern.edu

Talley,Robert K

CS

Robert.Talley@southeastern.edu

Tian, Tian

CHEM

Tian.Tian@southeastern.edu

Yang,Ke

CS

Ke.Yang@southeastern.edu

Yarlagadda,Avanthika 

CS

Avanthika.Yarlagadda@southeastern.edu

Yildiz,Serhat

Math

Serhat.Yildiz@southeastern.edu