Faculty and Staff

 

Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

drjackieguendouzi

 

Jacqueline Guendouzi, Ph.D

Department Head-Professor

Location: White Hall 108A

Tel: 985-549-2309

Email: jguendouzi@southeastern.edu

 

 

Amy Adams picture

 

Aimee Adams MA, L-SLP, CCC-SLP

Instructor-Clinic Director

Location: Campbell Hall 204

Tel: 985-549-3424

Email: aadams@southeastern.edu

 

 

Bankston

 

Pamela Bankston, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 213

Tel: 985-549-3428

Email: Pamela.Bankston@southeastern.edu

 

 

Paula Currie, Ph.D, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 120

Tel: 985-549-5158

Email: pcurrie@southeastern.edu

 

Rebecca Davis, Au.D, CCC-A

Associate Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 105

Tel: 985-549-3210

Email: Rebecca.Davis-2@southeastern.edu

 

Dr.Simmons-Mackie

 

Nina Simmons-Mackie, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS

Scholar In Residence

Location: Campbell Hall 114

Tel: 985-549-2214

Email: nmackie@southeastern.edu

 

 

Ashley Bourque-Meaux, Ph.D

Title: Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 112

Tel: 985-549-3397

Email: Ashley.Meaux@southeastern.edu

 

Meghan Savage, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 118

Tel: 985-549-2346

Email: Meghan.Savage@southeastern.edu

 

Smith

 

Holly Smith, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 202

Tel: 985-549-3432

Email: Holly.Smith-8@southeastern.edu

 




drlillianstiegler

 

Lillian Stiegler, Ph.D.

Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 117

Tel: 985-549-3427

Email: lstiegler@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

roxannestoehr

 

Roxanne Stoehr, M.C.D.

Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 214

Tel: 985-549-3423

Email: rstoehr@southeastern.edu

 

Donna Thomas

 

Donna Thomas, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 115

Tel: 985-549-3090

Email: Donna.Thomas@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Counseling

Alessi

Hunter Alessi, Ph.D

Professor

Location: White Hall 110C

Tel: 985-549-5205

Email: halessi@southeastern.edu


  

Ballard

Mary Ballard, Ph.D

Professor

Location: White Hall 223A

Tel: 985-549-3262

Email: mary.ballard@southeastern.edu

 

EmersonPeter Emerson, Ed.D

Associate Professor

Location: White Hall 122

Tel: 985-549-2053

Email: pemerson@southeastern.edu

 

 

Laura Fazio-Griffith, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location: White Hall 110B

Tel: 985-549-2155

Email: Laura.Fazio-Griffith@southeastern.edu

 

 

Reshelle Marino, Ph.D, LPC

Assistant Professor

Location: White Hall 220C

Tel: 985-549-5928

Email: Reshelle.Marino@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Family and Consumer Sciences

 

DykesHeather Dykes, MS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 103

Tel: 985-549-5398

Email: Heather.Dykes@southeastern.edu

 

JohnsonDebora Johnson, Ph.D

Professor

Location: White Hall 223C

Tel: 985-549-3262

Email: djohnson@southeastern.edu



Kihm

Holly Kihm, PhD, CCLS, CFLE

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, Program Assessment Coordinator, Internship Coordinator

Location: White Hall 110D

Tel: 985-549-5693

Email: holly.kihm@southeastern.edu

 

Laura Markezich, M.S.

Instructor

Location: White Hall 213

Tel: 985-549-2411

Email: lauren.markezich@southeastern.edu

 

RollingPeggy Rolling, Ph.D

Professor

Location: White Hall 104

Tel: 985-549-3696

Email: prolling@southeastern.edu

 

Brandy Williams, MS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 126

Tel: 985-549-3619

Email: Brandy.Williams-3@southeastern.edu

 

 

Social Work

 

AhnBonnie Ahn, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location: White Hall 213D

Tel: 985-549-2065

Email: bahn@southeastern.edu

 

Jamie Baker-Magee, LCSW-BACS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 114A

Tel: 985-549-5627

Email: Jamie.Baker-3@southeastern.edu

 

BoykinLolita Boykin, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location:White Hall 114C

Tel: 985-549-2060

Email: Lolita.Boykin@southeastern.edu

 

HebertCorie Hebert, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Director, Title IV-E Child Welfare Program

Location: White Hall 114A

Tel: 985-549-2187

Email: Corie.Hebert@southeastern.edu

 

KulkinHeidi Kulkin, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location: White Hall 114D

Tel: 985-549-2054

Email: hkulkin@southeastern.edu

 

 

Staff

Ruby Cowart

Administrative Assistant 3

Location: White Hall 108

Tel: 985-549-2467

Email: ruby.fowler@selu.edu

 

Brenda Perret

Administrative Assistant 1

Location: White Hall 108

Tel: 985-549-5202

Email: brenda.perret@southeastern.edu