Faculty and Staff

 

Communication Sciences and Disorders

 

drjackieguendouzi

 

Jacqueline Guendouzi, Ph.D

Department Head, Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Location: White Hall 206B

Tel: 985-549-2309

Email: jguendouzi@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Amy Adams picture

 

Aimee Adams MA, L-SLP, CCC-SLP

Instructor, Clinic Director

Location: Campbell Hall 204

Tel: 985-549-3424

Email: aadams@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Bankston

 

Pamela Bankston, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 201

Tel: 985-549-3428

Email: Pamela.Bankston@southeastern.edu

 

 

Paula Currie, Ph.D, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 120

Tel: 985-549-5157

Email: pcurrie@southeastern.edu

 

 

Rebecca Davis, Au.D, CCC-A, Program Director, Undergraduate Coordinator

Associate Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 105

Tel: 985-549-2895

Email: Rebecca.Davis-2@southeastern.edu

 

 

Dr.Simmons-Mackie

 

Nina Simmons-Mackie, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS

Scholar In Residence

Location: Campbell Hall 114

Tel: 985-549-2214

Email: nmackie@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

  meauxAshley Bourque-Meaux
  Assistant Professor

  Location: Campbell Hall 112

  Tel: 985-549-3397

  Email: Ashley.Meaux@southeastern.ed

 

 

drsavage  Meghan Savage, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

  Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator

  Location: Campbell Hall 118

  Tel: 985-549-2346

  Email: Meghan.Savage@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

mulkeypicMelanie Mulkey, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 202

Tel: 985-549-3432

Email: Melanie.Barranco@southeastern.edu

 




 

drlillianstiegler

 

Lillian Stiegler, Ph.D.

Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 117

Tel: 985-549-3427

Email: lstiegler@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

roxannestoehr

 

Roxanne Stoehr, M.C.D.

Instructor

Location: Campbell Hall 114

Tel: 985-549-3423

Email: rstoehr@southeastern.edu

 

 

Donna Thomas

 

Donna Thomas, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Location: Campbell Hall 115

Tel: 985-549-3090

Email: Donna.Thomas@southeastern.edu

 

 

 

Counseling  

Ballard

Mary Ballard, Ph.D

Professor

Location: White Hall 223B

Tel: 985-549-3262

Email: mary.ballard@southeastern.edu

 

 

EmersonPeter Emerson, Ed.D

Associate Professor

Location: White Hall 223A/Counseling Center

Tel: 985-549-2053

Email: pemerson@southeastern.edu

 

 

drfaziogriffith  Laura Fazio-Griffith, Ph.D

  Associate Professor

  Location: White Hall 220A

  Tel: 985-549-2155

  Email: Laura.Fazio-Griffith@southeastern.edu

 

 

Reshelle Marino, Ph.D, LPC-S

Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator for Counseling

Location: White Hall 220C

Tel: 985-549-5928

Email: Reshelle.Marino@southeastern.edu

 

 

wendyrock  Wendy Rock, Ph.D, LCP-S, NCC, NCSC

  Assistant Professor

  Location: White Hall 223C

  Tel: 985-549-5205

  Email: Wendy.Rock@southeastern.edu

 

drwilliams  June M. Williams, Ph.D., LPC-S

  Associate Professor

  Location: White Hall 220B

  Tel: 985-549-3266

  Email: jwilliams@southeastern.edu

 

 

Family and Consumer Sciences

 

DykesHeather Dykes, MS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 103

Tel: 985-549-5398

Email: Heather.Dykes@southeastern.edu

 

 

Carol Hall, Ph.D.

Instructor - Fashion Merchandising

Location: White Hall 213C

Tel: 985-549-2411

Email: carol.hall@southeastern.edu

 

 

Kihm

Holly Kihm, PhD, CCLS, CFLE

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator, Program Assessment Coordinator, Internship Coordinator

Location: White Hall 108A

Tel: 985-549-5693

Email: holly.kihm@southeastern.edu

 

 

RollingPeggy Rolling, Ph.D

Professor

Location: White Hall 104

Tel: 985-549-3696

Email: prolling@southeastern.edu

 

Brandy Williams, MS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 213E

Tel: 985-549-3619

Email: Brandy.Williams-3@southeastern.edu

 
Christina Martin, MS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 110A

Tel: 985-549-2526

Email: Christina.Martin-2@southeastern.edu

 
Jane Opiri, MS

Instructor

Location: White Hall 213B

Tel: 985-549-2181

Email: Jane.Opiri@southeastern.edu

  

Health Systems Management

 
Susan Tufts, MSN, BSN, RN

Instructor, Program Coordinator, Undergraduate coordinator

Location: White Hall 110D

Tel: 985-549-5120

Email: Susan.Tufts@southeastern.edu

 

 

Social Work

 

AhnBonnie Ahn, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location: White Hall 213D

Tel: 985-549-2065

Email: bahn@southeastern.edu

 

 

Jamie Baker-Magee, LCSW-BACS

Instructor, Program Coordinator

Location: White Hall 108B

Tel: 985-549-5627

Email: Jamie.Baker-3@southeastern.edu

 

  

HebertCorie Hebert, Ph.D

Associate Professor
Director, Title IV-E Child Welfare Program

Location: White Hall 114A

Tel: 985-549-2187

Email: Corie.Hebert@southeastern.edu

 

 

KulkinHeidi Kulkin, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Location: White Hall 114D

Tel: 985-549-2054

Email: hkulkin@southeastern.edu

 

 

Tonyalea Elam, MSW

Instructor

Location: White Hall 114B

Tel: 985-549-2063 

 Email: tonyalea.elam@southeastern.edu

 
drwood  Angela Wood, Ph.D, LCSW-BACS, CCS

  Instructor, Social Work Field Coordinator

  Location: White Hall 114C

  Tel: 985-549-2060

  Email: Angela.Wood@southeastern.edu

 

 

Staff

Ruby Cowart

Administrative Assistant 3

Location: White Hall 206C

Tel: 985-549-2467

Email: ruby.cowart@southeastern.edu

Michelle Rosa
Administrative Coordinator 2

Location: Campbell Hall 102

Tel: 985-549-2214

Email: michelle.rosa@southeastern.edu