Staff

 

Pamela Rault, PhD

Director of University Housing
email: pam.rault@southeastern.edu

 

Alex Anderson

Assistant Director for Facilities
email: alex.anderson@selu.edu

 

Amanda Robbins 

Assistant Director for Residential Life
email: amanda.robbins@southeastern.edu

 

Tarra Thomas

Assistant Director for Training and Programs
email: tarra.thomas@southeastern.edu

 

VACANT

Assistant Director for Operations
email: 

 

John Collum

Area Coordinator (Livingston, Louisiana, Taylor, and Hammond Halls)
email: john.collum@southeastern.edu 

 

Aaron Johnson 

Area Coordinator (Washington, St Tammany, Pride and Zachary Taylor Halls)
email: aejohnson@southeastern.edu

 

Matthew Daniels

Area Coordinator (Southeastern Oaks Apartments, Greek Village, Village M, Tangipahoa and Cardinal Newman Halls)
Email: mldaniels@southeastern.edu

 

Sheryl Baham Francis

Business Manager 
email: sbaham-francis@southeastern.edu

  

VACANT

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist
email: 

  

VACANT

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist
email: 

 

Contact Us

University Housing
SLU 10704
Hammond, LA 70402
(985) 549-2118
Fax: (985) 549-5118

Email: universityhousing@southeastern.edu

Office Location: Pride Hall