Staff

 

VACANT

Director of University Housing
email: 

 

Alex Anderson

Assistant Director for Facilities
email: alex.anderson@selu.edu

 

Amanda Robbins 

Assistant Director for Operations
email: amanda.robbins@southeastern.edu

 

Tarra Thomas

Interim Assistant Director of Residential Life
email: tarra.thomas@southeastern.edu

 

John Collum

Area Coordinator
email: john.collum@southeastern.edu 

 

Aaron Johnson 

Area Coordinator 
email: aejohnson@southeastern.edu

 

VACANT

Area Coordinator 
Email: 

 

VACANT

Area Coordinator 
Email: 

Sheryl Baham Francis

Business Manager 
email: sbaham-francis@southeastern.edu

  

Cylisa Head

Administrative Coordinator 3
email: cylisa.wilson@southeastern.edu

 

Marilyn Roper

Administrative Coordinator/Receptionist
email: mroper@southeastern.edu

 

 

Contact Us

University Housing
SLU 10704
Hammond, LA 70402
(985) 549-2118
Fax: (985) 549-5118

Email: universityhousing@southeastern.edu

Office Location: Pride Hall