Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Dr. Thomas DeVaney

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1004A

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: tdevaney@southeastern.edu

 

Educational Foundations

Dr. Thomas DeVaney

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1004A

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: tdevaney@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Mindy Crain-Dorough

Title: Associate Professor

Location: TEC 232A

Phone: 985/549-3426

Email: mindy.dorough@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Adam Elder

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 232B

Phone: 985/549-5204

Email: adam.elder@southeastern.edu

 

Educational Leadership

Dr. Nan Adams

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 1006D

Phone: 985/549-2228

Email: nan.adams@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Campbell

Title: Professor

Location:TEC 232C

Phone:985/549-5714

Email: ktcampbell@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Evan Mense

Title: Professor

Location: TEC 232E

Phone: 985/549-3913

Email: evan.mense@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Dana Griggs

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006E

Phone: 985/549-5069

Email: dana.griggs@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. John W. Hatcher, III

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006F

Phone: 985/549-5944

Email: john.hatcher@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Roy Wade Smith

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1006H

Phone: 985/549-5273

Email: roy.smith@southeastern.edu

 

Dr. Ashley Wicker

Title: Assistant Professor

Location: TEC 1004J

Phone: 985/549-5272

Email: awicker@southeastern.edu

 

Staff

Maureen Lundergan

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: TEC 1004B

Phone: 985/549-5713

Email: mlundergan@southeastern.edu